Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SxyKyBlonde

46 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will do this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a GREAT cook and a Licensed (g-rated only) Massage Therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ann Rice, John Grisham.
Anything (books, movies, shows) with a historical basis.
I Love Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, True Blood.
Most any kind of music EXCEPT country and Rap.
Chinese, Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & family
My dogs
A really good book
Chocolate
My contact lenses
Obviously the necessities of life: Air, water, food & shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having a beer, hanging with friends and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can purr like a cat!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are at the VERY LEAST in your 30's!! And live at least fairly close. I'm sure there are are plenty of men in my area. If you are a "good guy" that is interested in good conversation, a great meal, meeting for coffee or other short get to know you meeting, wants friendship 1st, like to dance, are intelligent and sincere, have TEETH and HAIR (unless you can pull off that shaved head thing VERY well!) are attractive and kindhearted, HAVE A JOB (I don't care about $$ but you can't be a BUM.) I am NOT looking for marriage or anything serious right now, just casual DATING (not casual sex) and getting to know new people. I am NOT interested in just "hooking up". If you DO NOT HAVE YOUNG CHILDREN (Under 15-16. This is a DEAL BREAKER for me. My kids are grown and I am done with the child raising part of my life and I enjoy my freedom. Sorry if that excludes a lot of you guys out there, but I am being honest and starting over again with young kids is not something that I want.) If you are in an SERIOUS ACTIVE RELATIONSHIPS OF ANY KIND please look elsewhere. I am NOT INTERESTED in meeting or talking to someone else's HUSBAND/MAN/BOYFRIEND.