Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25, 2013
Black, Indian, White
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just Ready to get back out on the dating scene. Have some fun and meet new people. I'm not shy at all I am honest to a default. I am someone that just trys to have a great time no matter what the situation is. I'm just way to Blessed to be stressed.

I Enjoy letting my mind loose and it doesnt matter what I get into or what I do I find away to enjoy it and make the best out of it. My personality if filled with many qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new path. While I plan for tomorrow but live for today!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, figuring things out,anything I put my mind to ,and just being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, Lips and the fact that I'm a free spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shakespeare, Bible, and cookbook.
Movies: I love syfy, natural disaster,action movies in all comic book movies favorite I love transformers .(big kid at heart).
FOOD: I love Italian food I'm a true foodie I love all types of food I just don't normally eat a lot foreign parts of the
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My family/friends,food and water.....I don't need six these things mean the world to me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can take over the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not a big clubber..... I mostly am at the movies spending time with my kiddos. Or trying a new I truely love food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha ha whouldnt you like to know!! Guess you have to talk to me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can deal with a fun loving educated smart a**