Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sybil123456

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, where to begin?

I love living my life as fully as possible. I have a very demanding and social job, which I work hard at and really enjoy. Other than that I like to socialize, volunteer, network, exercise, go out with my friends, entertain, go to restaurants, go out dancing, adventure and get very little sleep. I'm determined to squeeze every last drop out of every single day and I'm always up for trying anything at least once.

I'm the happiest when I'm learning new things, trying new things (everything from food, to bars, to new bands, to new sports, to the guitar, to different dance styles, to rock climbing, to snowboarding, etc. etc. etc.) and travelling.

I've been to over 40 countries and have lived in Toronto, Melbourne, Sydney, Croatia (I'm half Croatian and fluent) and Los Angeles. I'm always waiting for my next adventure.

I've been bungy jumping multiple times, skydiving multiple times, glacier climbing, wine touring, road tripping and everything in between.

I make a mean cocktail - I better after almost a decade behind bars around the world - and love entertaining and having a great time with great people.

My main goals in life are to learn at least one new thing every day and be as happy as possible being exactly who I am. I'm extremely honest.. some people have told me that I'm brutally so, but I just don't see any point in saying anything other than exactly what you mean.

On the flip side, most people think I'm super shy until they get to know me. I enjoy reading good books, I'm obsessed with breaking news (kind of have to be in my line of work), I like going to movies alone and I enjoy walking everywhere to have time alone with my thoughts. Love sitting in coffee shops and reading a good book or a magazine from cover to cover. Better yet, I like sitting on patios and people-watching.

I've got plenty of friends, but could always use more. I'm looking for interesting and like-minded guys to hang out with, go out with and try new things with, come what may.
What I’m doing with my life
After completing an undergrad in Commerce and Finance, I decided I hated it. Then I packed up and ran away to Australia for a few years. Upon returning, I interviewed every single person I knew about their jobs and landed on public relations. So, I work PR at an agency downtown. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends, travelling as much as I can, loving my life...
I’m really good at
Making martinis/cocktails
Entertaining
Adventure travel
Being fearless
Being honest
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall for a girl (usually around 6'2" with heels).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So, so, so much....

Shows - True Blood, Breaking Bad, Damages, Sopranos, Rome, Modern Family, Simpsons, etc.

Movies - Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Pulp Fiction, Gone with the Wind, Inception, Super Bad, Casino Royale, Coffee and Cigarettes, Bournes, Hangover, YPF, etc.

Music - House, electro, tribal, anything with a dirty beat, indie, rock, reggae, some top 40 (not much)

Books - So many.... recently Hunger Games (don't judge), All Clear, 50 shades (feel free to judge, I thought it was hilarious), 4-hour work week, Freakonomics, The Alchemist, Memoirs of a Geisha, etc.

Food - Everything... especially steak
The six things I could never do without
Travelling
My phone
Adventure
Delicious food
My close friends
Sweet lovin'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why everything
Life
Things I'd like to learn
Which countries I'd like to visit
How to build a good news story
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, seeing friends, at a party, out to dinner, having people over or doing anything else social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet romantic.... and I never learned how to ride a bike
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're up for anything, fun, confident, funny, interesting, energetic, social, smart, adventurous and tall, in no particular order.