Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:00am
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Got banter? Hairy-legged feminist with an opinion on everything. Annoyingly sunny disposition, very earnest literary tattoos. Bookish, film-ish, nerd-ish.

Likes: Debating the finer points of politics and pop culture (+ sustainability and stupid policy) over cheese and wine. Dislikes: Liberal party supporters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital marketing and social media by day, and write freelance pieces and film reviews by night.

On weekends I like to visit farmer's markets, read in the sunshine, see a film, and grab a cheap dinner with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gangly, awkward, overly enthusiastic dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently I've been on a bit of a travel memoir kick. In general, some of the books that had the greatest impact on my life (in that I read them at the right time) are The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy, The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera, The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, and The Dispossessed by Ursula Le Guin.

Other favourite authors include Margaret Atwood, Ursula Le Guin (again), David Mitchell, Neil Gaiman, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Kurt Vonnegut, Jack Kerouac, Zadie Smith, and Virginia Woolf.

Movies: Big fan of comic book franchise movies (yes, even Avengers: Age of Ultron) as well as Midnight in Paris, Manhattan, Annie Hall, The Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Moonrise Kingdom, Fantastic Mr Fox, The Darjeeling Ltd, The Life Aquatic, The Royal Tenenbaums, Watchmen, Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan.

Television: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, The West Wing, Star Trek, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Orphan Black... and some truly terrible teen supernatural romance shows that I won't name here...

Music: Angry girl music of the indie-rock persuasion. Or Katy Perry. Or Taylor Swift.

Food: I'm strictly vegetarian but fuck if I don't miss bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, cheese, family, friends, cafes that serve all day breakfast, and modern medicine (fuck yeah, vaccinations!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The impending climate change apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy nights in with Netflix and Thai, as well as rowdy bar nights (preferably with live music). It's almost like I can't be categorised by a dichotomous question on a dating website... Weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a driver's license.

I'm also a terrible cook. Truly. My speciality is toast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry a conversation, respect your mother, and think treating animals well is important. Dudes who pulled the legs off spiders as kids, do not apply.