Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sycrupol

29 M Budapest, Hungary

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honesty, openness - may be more than anyone you have experienced before. If this scares you, than run :) Don't confuse it with hurting people and calling it honesty - its not the same.

Love to make connections, love to move and feel, travel and try out new things. My energy is usually sky high, nearly always on the verge of doing something new. Exceptions are my when I meditate, read a book or do my daily practices of movement - old habits, but fond all of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it. I think I have the best life that I could have!

Making people happier - it might be sports, rehabilitation or just psychological support through coaching... I love to work with people to see them blossom into something greater than ever before :) I try to influence others who come to me, to make changes in their lives or I am teaching/learning at one of my workshops.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing people's perspective by giving new viewpoints. Or make them smile and connect with each other ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence or my eyes. It just breaks through. I never knew why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many favorites to write them here one by one. I would feel bad, if written a list and forgot a few of the best ones which I love. So its easier if you are interested - ask me in a message specifying the field, so we can get involved in a discussion about that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter and smile
Curiosity & Playfulness
Touching, hugging & having sex
Movement & sports
Relationships (might be family, friends or anything else)
Trying new things out

Its not in order. Things have to be in balance - if one of these happening less in my life, I tend to gravitate around that for a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve and learn.
Ways to be even happier or make someone else happier.
Ways to be more effective.
Ways to influence myself and others (someone might call this motivation :P)
Ways to make the world a better place to live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I flatter myself that I don't have typical Fridays... but to be honest, I might have. Just don't know about them - maybe if you would ask my friends and family they would describe it much better than me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have someone around you, who can light you up anytime. My vibe just can't let sadness thrive :)

Besides that - it does not hurt, if you are an intelligent, intuitive, honest person, who likes to travel, move, make deep connections or just love to try out new things. As an icing on the cake - if you have a good sense of humour, we will be laughing ourselves to death.