Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SydneyLT

41 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ME; Smiling co-pilot, lover of the arts, chef du jour, highly communicative, reasonably funny, runner with "gump-like" qualities, connoisseur of wines, can throw a football, eye contact enthusiast and sweet dancing machine.
HE; Should mean what he says and act as he means, love his mom, be able to use a drill, see the glass as half full not half empty, plays nicely, eats breakfast and be aware of his BMI.
ME; I am always enthusiastic, smiling widely, honest to a fault (the Aussie in me), athletic (right up there with healthy children, so please know this is an absolute priority to me) fiercely fun, wildly romantic, happy doing nothing but thrilled to do everything and anything. I bike (rd/mtn), paint, golf, drink meaty red wines, play tennis, eat chocolate for breakfast (yet also like popeye, I consume massive amounts of Spinach each day) flyfish, ski tele/alpine, just started boarding (but I am dreadful and desperately need a coach, I am a fast learner. I am grateful for my kind, smart, naughty, stinky, lovely sons and also for each day that I wake up in Colorado (although I come from beach nirvana, Sydney, Australia). I love sushi, flip flops, chap stick and clean sheets!
HE; knows who he is, loves his life but knows that the right calibre of lady could take things to the next level, likes to be physical often, can actually accept fault on that rare occasion, enjoys the little things or at least is aware that they count, has empathy, a man who is kind to strangers and even kinder to his family and close friends, attractive and upbeat (but not attention seeking or player-like) loves dogs, enjoys getting dirty on occasion and gets that this vehicle called "ok cupid" is only that a short cab ride so courting counts.
ME; I am really comfortable with the truth and appreciate the same. My sons are awesome, solid and handsome guys and I have a fairly large family all over the world, a brother in Brazil, a sister in London and a brother and sister in Sydney, Australia. I am truly looking forward to being surprised by ?someone in Denver (or close to it) who rocks the casbah and more importantly my world.

My work is as a communicator, I am a Mediator (think first scenes of the Wedding Crasher) yet a lot more complicated. For "fun" I write legal briefs as I like a challenge. In my spare time I am preparing and addressing legislative judicial change specifically where it affects children and families and I am also co-preparing two new bills here in Colorado.
Please do understand that this site is not connected to my phone or email and that time permitting I will return your email (or not, please honestly forgive me in advance).
I know that connections are possible, long story, but I should tell you that I appreciate all who are fearless enough to reach out and take a chance.
You must know I am not the hook up type, at this time of my life I think the idea of a hot, yet mature, mutually adoring relationship sounds appealing.
If you have actually read my profile be sure to put "Aussie" as the first word of your reply to me.
Enjoy the ride gentlemen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being happy, painting, loving, writing and playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes I believe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too various to mention, open to most things except truly heavy metal and I can do without medieval festivals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water (drinking)/beach (playing), love, my son's, music, God and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fun adventure, how blessed I am, work/future projects, how huge and amazing my sons are, our planet, food, going outside to play, my pup/dog (she's was 1 on April 1), love/sex, the weather, music/lyrics etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
truly depends on my mood, however, my choice would be dinner + fun with my man, kids and or friends (depending on if I have my sons that weekend.) Impromptu porch party. Also, I LOVE getting a head start on the traffic and heading to the mountains whenever possible!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents divorced however, my father and mother lived next door (in Sydney, Aust) to each other for 10 years in order to raise "fine young people" (their words, they still speak every day) i.e. a happily divorced couple!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are amazing without me in your life, yet....