Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sylphir

35 M Johannesburg, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As daar iemand is what hierdie lees onthou ek het meer in my englese kant geskryf. Ek is kunstig en hou van nuwe dinge te leer.

I am always putting things off so let me quickly ad a summery before something else draws away my attention. I over think most things and quickly get bored. Well I have to be honest about my weakenesses and flaws. I love to talk, well not so much to strangers, I can be on the shy side. I am a bit of a Idealist and dreamer. I am an Artist And can use most mediums both normal and digital. I enjoy other cultures, especially oriental cultures. I also consider comicbook art a real artform. Sometimes I find it hard to organize my mind, its like a grand canyon filled with files, junk and everything in between, so well not everything I say makes scense at first. Well let me move to the next part of this thing... After reading that I hope I don't come across as boring and stiff. I find it hard to discribe myself, because life is about find yourself and I am not at the end of that journey yet.

I am Curious, Intellegent, and Wierd
What I’m doing with my life
Ek is 'n kunstenaar met groot drome vir die toekoms.

Well As I said I am into art, so I make Living from it. I am an Illustrator, I do comics for newspapers, and other type of illustrations for adverts. I also use 3D graphics in my designs. I also do some Graphic Design work, not that it is my favourite. Sometimes I also give art lessons to whoever wants no matter the age. One day I whould like to own my own business promoting other illustrators and comicbook artists. I know it might sound a bit out there, but we artistic types have to choose between the hard reality of life or the hopes for a better future. I believe the world is what we make of it.
I’m really good at
Well Art, that was easy. I also enjoy mythology, quantum physics, Anthropology, History, Art history, Science in general, Paranormal, and more.
I also love what if scenarios. I am mostly curious about everything, well little less in mechanical or sports related subjects, but still open for debate. I also like Stories in general. I can also sing tenor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Glasses.

Well you'll have to ask people who notice me. I have never asked people. I can tell you what I think people may notice first in me. Well Glasses, without them I can't see to well. Some say I look a bit like Harry Potter, but honestly I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I love fantasy, Books include David Eddings and Terry Pratchett, Movies Well almost anything depends on the mood. Music classic to metal, rock to jazz. Food well oriental Is High on the list and seafood as well. I also started reading the wheel of time series. I also like fantasy or sci-fi tv series like heroes and lost.
The six things I could never do without
Well lets see.
1 Air because without it I would suffocate and balloons would not fly.
2 Water because I get thirsty often
3 Food, I love it.
4 Sleep because when i sleep i dream and in my dreams i can do anything.
5 My mind it may sometimes be dark and scary and often weird but it is the only mind i got.
6 The unknown I get curious and if there was nothing new for me to learn or experience life would be very dull.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stange, weird, odd topics. Like what would it be like to send a pizza back to the stone age or what superhero is least likely to suceed in a normal life. Even how life would be if humans had no ears.

I also think about what I would do if I had 5 wishes, 3 is to little. Or What time in history i would like to visit. I also think up fantasy worlds and stories, I would like to write some of them down someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, work is hard I need the sleep and really enjoy dreaming. But if I don't sleep I like to party, and do things i might regret the next day. Nothing serious mind you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seriously don't have any real super powers. Just kidding. I would admit that I am a bit of a sucker for cosplay. Girls that like to dress up really turns me on. Not that I want that to sound creapy or anything. I like using my imagination and it's better when you get someone that is willing to enter into the realm of make believe. Acting young can help a lot with the stress in day to day life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
As jy vir my will skryf doen gerus. Ek is altyd gereed om 'n nuwe vriend to maak of meer.

You must really want to, I never force others to do what they don't want to. If you feel like sending me a message, well great, if not... also if you need someone that you can talk to I always reply at least once, and mostly more than once.