Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sylvert777

26 Boston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm from Paris, I arrived in the US last year to finish my studies at Stanford. I'm spending a few months in Boston for the summer and I'd love to meet some guys here, to discover the area, improve my English, have a drink, or anything. I'm very keen on meeting new people, I'm a nice guy, and I try to cultivate my French accent because it's said to be sexy :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still a student. But right now I'm trying to use it as a pretext to travel as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind with people. I'm probably the nicest guy you've ever met.
But I can also sing, dance, play the piano, speak sign language, write poems, juggle, and build bridges. All in the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look better in real life than on my pictures :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: many unknown French stuff
Movies: anything that makes me laugh
Shows: modern family, damages, misfits, how i met your mother
Music: Schubert!! And more popular stuff as well
Food: French food of course :) But I like basically everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, my keys and some money, a piano (actually I've spent four months without it and survived, but that was hard), cheese, and someone to talk with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum mechanics and relativity theory? Well, I wish I did. But seriously, mostly guys. And food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...drunk, most of the time. That's not very healthy, but it can be very funny, so I don't really care :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the guy of my dreams! (and even if you're not, actually, just send me something ^^)