Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Black, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friend's find it hilarious that I am on okcupid. I think it is hilarious also. Why am I here then? Answer is simple, I cut down on social time since I started my company a year ago. I am also trying to date people that are outside of my circle, from different backgrounds and cultures.

I am your world traveling, free spirit, always up for an adventure entrepreneur, that believes in la joie de vivre. I do not believe in coincidences or mistakes (read the alchemist). I think life takes you on a journey and seizing the opportunities is the essence of living. I'm very adventurous and I'm always willing to try something once.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards building my company while also trying to make a difference in my community. "To whom much is given, much is expected.
I’m really good at
Connecting with people of all different background, circles and stature and I am really good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my sense of humor, the ease that people are able to have conversations with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love autobiographies of great leaders. I love all types of music with the exception of Heavy Medal. I am a foodie and enjoy all types of cuisine but my favorite is French cuisine with a creole twist
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Music, Food, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make a difference and increase my business
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a nice dinner with friends, going to a speak easy spot for a cocktail, or cooking a delicious meal (Yes I know how to cook) or catching up on tv shows with a nice bourbon cocktail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not as clean cut as my pictures may portray. People are always shocked at how versatile I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, enjoy life, like to smile, and want to have a good time. You are a person that would feel comfortable at a black tie dinner at the Waldorf, to having a good time sitting down on a stoop getting a beer, going to a live music show, or a museum, or enjoying a getaway. I am always looking forward to meet new people.