Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Symphony40

70 Cleveland, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 65–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New Jersey and then moved to New York. That's where I got the theater bug. I enjoy live stage productions. Maybe you've seen me in the audience at the Alliance or Hertz.
My job brought me to Atlanta in '76, and I've been living in Georgia ever since.
I like all kinds of music, except Rap. My tastes run from Elvis to Mozart.
Since I love to eat, I learned to cook at cooking school. My favorite is the French style, with all the sauces. I like to dine out too and I like to dance.
I'm a supporter of PBS and my favorite show is "Death In Paradise" on Friday nights. It reminds me of all my vacations in the Caribbean Islands. That Island music is great! I've also traveled internationally.
During the summer, I volunteer at Habitat For Humanity out of Clarkesville.
My hobby is woodworking and mostly I design and build furniture. I'm fortunate to have a lumber yard here in town that can get any kind of wood from around the world.
Also, I enjoy landscaping and gardening. Right behind my house is the National Forest where I go hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm registered with the Northeast Georgia Habitat For Humanity and volunteer to work usually one day a week. I'm also on the road committee for my homeowner's association. I help my daughter remodel her home in Atlanta and the rest of my time is spent taking care of my own yard and home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woodworking / Cabinetmaking
Drawing
Mathematics
Gardening
Dancing
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "clean - cut" look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All the old Bogart films, Comedies, Musicals, Romance, for example: Chicago
Music: Rock & Roll (especially the oldies from the 50's and 60's), Jazz, Blues and classical.
Food: French Cuisine, with all the sauces
Shows: Cats, Phantom of the Opera. I Love going to the Fox theater.
Books: Ben Hur, Midnight In The Garden Of Good and Evil
TV: This Old House, The Big Bang Theory, the Woodsmith Shop. Death In Paradise, Foyles War.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Workshop
My Music, CD Collection and sound system.
My Home, I designed it myself.
My kitchen and favorite recipes
My computer (online banking and internet to stay connected to the outside world)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
......at home watching TV or occasionally I go dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you enjoy life and like to laugh. And I seem to be someone you'd like to meet.