Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SynchroSwimmer

23 F Oxford, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Beka! I am a graduate student at Miami University for a semester. Then I will be a full time graduate student at John Carroll University for School Psychology!

I synchronize swam for Miami U for all my 4 years of undergrad. I do not swim this year because I graduated in December and also because of a recent ankle surgery I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio and am currently living in Oxford, Ohio.

I have jobs substitute teaching and focusing heavily on all of my classes so I can excel in my classes. I want to find a steady job and settle down, and when the right guy comes around, I want to get married and eventually have a family. I know what I want out of life and where I want to be at different milestones. I am a goal driven person with a very high self esteem and am extremely happy with how my life is going. My value of self worth is high and I am a very motivated person.

I also am a religious person and put God first. Don't let that scare you away! I am not the type girl to force any beliefs on someone. I respect everyone. I am looking for the right guy, who I can date and connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am majoring in Special Education and cannot wait to graduate and have my own classroom!
I’m really good at
Synchronized Swimming
Listening
Giving Advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, caring, outgoing, kind, attractive, open-minded and blunt.

My bright big blue eyes are another thing!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games
Movies: A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Transformers, Disney, THE HUNGER GAMES!!
Shows: Crime shows, Competition shows
Music: COUNTRY! (But I enjoy any type of music)
Food: Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) iPhone
5) Food
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want in my future. (the type person I see myself with, my career, where I will be living, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends/ sorority sisters
relaxing and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on this website. I never thought I would ever have an online dating profile but with the advancement in technology it seems more socially acceptable.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find my profile interesting! I love meeting new people! you are looking for something REAL. And don't play waiting games.

If you message me, please speak in proper English and full sentences. Also treat me with respect, do not write rude and inappropriate phrases towards me. I deserve respect, and if you do not give it to me, forget about me messaging you back. Please don't feel offended by this, I have strong beliefs I follow.

I look forward to talking to you!