Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Alexandria, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2012
White, Other
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not typically one to speak a lot about myself. Knowing me, I'd typically fill this space with random information that no one would care in the least about. I guess if you really want to know more about me, just message me or something. It beats me rambling on in a box meant for something important. ^_^


I am a total geek if you get me started on the right topics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm... I just erased what I had put here. My life has changed a lot since I started this account in 2005. I'll fix it later. :)

I'm part of a local pinball league (yeah, I'm a geek), and through them, I've re-realized I LOVE pinball! I like fixing them, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Support Your Local Wizard by Diane Duane - Discovered that book in 4th Grade, and I've loved it ever since. I love Science Fiction. I also recently read Snowcrash by Neil Stevenson. Loved it!

(B) Fight Club, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Super Troopers, The Matrix (JUST the 1st one!) - I'm a big comedy and sci-fi guy, but I also like some movies that make you think, and others that are just kick ass (a.k.a. Fight Club, Memento, Snatch, Matrix).

(C) I like pretty much all types of music. I am more oriented towards techno and many types of metal. Greek Techno (Psychedelic Trance) is, honestly, some of the best stuff I've ever heard. My least favorite types are rap, hip-hop, and country. Basically though, if it sounds good, I'll listen to it.

(D) Considering I'm Greek, I'm open to a lot of food varieties. Don't think I've tried Thai or Indian food yet, but I'm sure one of my friends will drag me along to do that at some point. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anime, Video Games, Music, Internet, Friends, and Pinball!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wait, I'm supposed to think throughout the day!? Aw jeez, why am I the last one to find out about this stuff?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for stuff to do. Most of the time, I'm looking for someone to hang out with, maybe play a little pinball, maybe get a drink or something (either in a bar or at one of our houses)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to spend a while feeling or just talking about stuff. I try to keep up with things that are going on in the tech world. I'm also a video gamer. I don't mind some competition or even just some co-op play. I'm not all that boring, I promise! Well, at least that's what I'm told, anyway. ^_^