Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SyntheticMikey

23 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Mikey!

I'm an outgoing, adventurous guy with a good sense of humor! I like to enjoy as much of life as i can and fill it with stories and experiences! Whether it's going out socializing or going to a show or taking a spontaneous trip somewhere!

I am a huge lover of music! I love going to see live music, nothing beats the feeling of an artist playing that song that strikes a chord you never knew you had. I also create my own music! I am involved in a bunch of projects doing different things.. feel free to ask if you want to know more! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stroking cats and bad innuendo!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
None of these are in any sense of order!

Favorite books: House of Leaves, The End of Mr. Y

Shows/movies: IT Crowd, Adventure Time, Family Guy, Jeremy Kyle, David Attenborough stuff, Louis Theroux stuff, I'm Here, Drive, The Fifth Element, Signs, The Fountain, Session 9, The Machinist, Wall-E...

Favorite Music: Amon Tobin, Noisia, Caravan Palace, Trentemoller, Apparat, Soap&Skin, Alt- j, Bjork, Sigur Ros, Explosions In The Sky, Portishead, Nero, Boys Noize, Roots Manuva, Olafur Arnalds, Hot Chip, Daft Punk, Opiuo, Wiley, Hundred Waters, Sebastian, Caspian, Flying Lotus, Nosaj Thing, Ellie Goulding, Sufjan Stevens, Kavinsky, The Chemical Brothers, Earth Wind & Fire, Clint Mansell, Pivot, SBTRKT, Breton, Burial, Foals, Deadmau5, Venetian Snares, Dir En Grey, Eskmo, Frank Ocean, The Blood Brothers, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Capsule, Little Dragon, Foreign Beggars, Kate Havnevik, Kimbra, Nicolas Jaar, Lorn, Nina Simone

Food: Italian, Chinese, Indian, Thai.. actually pretty much most things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Friends
2- Music
3- Love
4- Laughter
5- Discovery
6- Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socializing or chilling with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was a small child someone in school showed me their willy. I then started to cry screaming 'AM I GAY?! :('.... too many feels.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've kept this pretty simple as i prefer to talk and get to know people! So don't be afraid to say hey! :)