Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SyntheticStorm

25 Alva, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, my name is AJ.

I enjoy swimming, skating, or other recreational activities. I really wanna meet other people. And if we become more than friends, that's awesome.

I'm a geek at heart, so I do indulge in reading on the latest technology. I read mostly on smartphones and computers due to my job. I do tend to talk about what I read in conversations, so if that bothers you, I dearly apologize. It is a passion of mine.

I will also sometimes mention baseball, as I am a big Detroit Tigers fan. :)

One thing that is weird about me is I dislike pizza.

I do enjoy watching some sports. So far only UFC and Baseball. Lately I have been watching a little football. I can't say I have a favorite team, as I don't watch it enough to have one yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm working at Goodwill as poster for their e-commerce website ShopGoodwill, and cashier for Dollar Tree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a goofball, using smartphones or computers, and being there for someone when they need me. I'm also moderately good at video games.

I own at Playstation 3, Xbox 360, Nintendo 64, and a PlayStation 4.

If you're interested in playing with me online, just send me an add with a message.
My PS3 tag is Greasy_Food
My Xbox tag is SyntheticStorm

If anything, the one thing I excel at is being on time. I was raised by my grandmother to never be late, sometimes I go overboard and I'm too early. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hairstyle makes me look old. But my face makes me look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books often, but I read about cutting edge technology. ( Geek! I know.)
I don't watch much television. But I'm open to try new shows.
I listen to a lot of music. So feel free to read this part if you'd like. Most of it is rock, but there's some hip-hop and rap thrown in there.

30 Seconds to Mars, AFI, Bullet for my Valentine
Blue Stahli, Celldweller, Cryptex, Dark New Day, Deftones, Daughtry, Del The Funky Homosapien, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
Love
Music
Lungs
Friendship
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is it gonna rain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do, and if all else fails, I either work out or play some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was abused when I was younger.
I enjoy baths more than showers for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.
If you have any questions
You like geeks.
You like a guy who "tries" to make you laugh. Never said I could.
If you need tech support lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!