Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Syrdude

34 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Syracuse, went to school around here, and now working here. Just checking this out to see if I am missing out on anything awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and thinking of things to do when I'm not working. Like to travel but hate the actual driving/flying part - been to Ireland, England. Scotland and France, would like to add Italy to the list.

Thinking about getting a dog, so if you have any tips, suggestions or warnings fire away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. I had written sense of humor, but it seems like someone would have already had to notice you before they laughed at you, unless they really weren't paying attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Longest Day, Tale of Two Cities, Breakfast of Champions

TV - Chopped, How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Daily Show, Seinfeld reruns, random home improvement shows - Rehab Addict, Curb Appeal, etc.

Movies - Good Will Hunting, the Bourne movies, Die Hard, but I can pretty much watch any movie once

Music - Pete Yorn, Bruce Springstreen, Death Cab for Cutie, Killers, other random music

Food - pretty meat and potatoes but trying a few new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure that I can come up with six, but I'd list 1) Family 2) Friends 3) Something to look forward to - a trip, a project, whatever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure this is for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like chatting, or have any dog selection suggestions.