Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Ashuelot, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me and i don't ever want to have to change for anybody..take me as i am :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at burger king being a awesome burger specialist..I have my CNA been looking in to finding another job that includes that..better money and its what i love to do(take care of people) :) other than that i love spending time with my girls they are my everything ..Just living day to day !!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great friend but a lover at the same time ..can cook pretty well ...being one of the boys..being a mother i'm a freak sometimes lol..I'm pretty good at more things of course :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my humor... be honest guys my boobs lol easy going and understanding i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything fansty,true stories,greek mythology
Music i'm not that picky with, I enjoy county,rock, rap, r &b, pop,really anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Children
2. Music
3. Friends and Family
4. Gonna sound redict but my cell phone
5. A good run
6. A Hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better the life of myself and my girls

When i truly am going to find a man that will treat me as well as i treat him

people and life in general why we do what we do and for what reason ...people can be so f*cked up lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically at home ..but i do love to hang out with fun and exciting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my stuffed animal Cuddles..had her since i was 11
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle i'm a Mother ...if you are looking for more than casual sex and have at least a job and car ...sounds bad but honest can't be taken care of a man when i have myself and children to worry about