Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SystematicLlama

31 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sarcastic, food-loving man with virtually no filter. I am a metalhead who loves gardening. I like manly things like power tools, but feel right at home in the kitchen cooking dinner or baking bread. I love cooking for other people, especially loved ones, and I love growing the food I cook, both traits I inherited from my grandmother. I can talk for hours about food and growing things.

I have other interests, but those are by far the biggest.

I'm also a single parent stuck in the cycle of "work, sleep, repeat." I'm going crazy. I need some adult interaction outside of work. Maybe someone to talk with over coffee. No pressure, no expectations, just conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, cleaning, cooking, snuggling. Getting in at least 4 workouts a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, especially wholesome foods. Growing tomatoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit
Movies: Sean of the Dead, LOTR trilogy, the Hobbit Movies (have only seen the first 2).
TV Shows: I don't watch much TV. I like documentaries and Family Guy.
Music: Huge metal fan. Listening to a lot of Animals As Leaders, In Flames, Stratovarius, and Amaranthe lately. Iron Maiden is my all time favorite band. I like many other genres as well.
Food: I like wholesome, homemade foods. Love seafood, pork tenderloin, squash, leafy greens, potatoes... I could go on and on for hours about good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. My kitchen
3. My garden
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. I'll get back to you on this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Sustainability. Food. I love food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night with the kids. Snuggle time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and talk. What do you have to lose. ;)

Extra points if you like to talk food or veggie gardens.