Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Rochester, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:20pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a New Englander, transplanted to a place a bit closer to paradise. I am the full time single father of two girls. I have a decent job that pays the bill reasonably well. I love food, cuddles, and long walks on the beach.

I love trying new food and I love cooking. I practice "mad scientist cooking," and someday I may show you what that is. I am passionate about the ability of food to heal people, not just physiologically, but also psychologically and spiritually.

I love being active. Running was (and will be again) my ultimate leveler. There's no problem that I can't solve or bad feeling that I can't chase away by putting on some melodeath or metalcore and hopping on a treadmill for a couple miles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, cooking, cleaning, kissing booboos. Working out (partially on hold due to a knee injury). I am also fixing up and updating my house, but this has taken a back burner lately due to recent events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Cuddling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Still working on Lord of the RIngs. Wish I had more free time to read.
Movies: Star Wards, Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, Shaun of the Dead, Death to Smoochie.
Shows: Recently discovered Grimm. Don't watch a lot of television other than that.
Music: Huge fan of metal. Been obsessed with Atreyu and All That Remains lately. Also listening to a lot of Trivium, Arch Enemy, Opeth, HIM, and In Flames.
Food: Real food. Love wild caught oily fish (mackerel, salmon, sardines), any kind of squash, spinach, and anything I make while doing my "mad scientist cooking."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters' singing.
2. Cuddles and physical contact.
3. Real food.
4. Excercise.
5. My compost bins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Compost.
2. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night with kids, if they last that long.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome, geeky, and wonderfully weird. You see some aspect of me that turns you on, whatever that aspect may be. I'm not looking for "the one," but I am open to the possibility that I might find her and I won't be upset if I do.