Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Syxxpak

31 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Detroit, MI, but I speak with a Canadian accent. I grew up with a very loving family, supportive parents, and good friends. I'm on my second tour of duty in New York, and I love my life as a part-time adult. I enjoy traveling, and I have a job that allows me to do so from time to time. I like holidays when there's nothing to do, I like fun for free and an ice cold brew. I like to watch football on tv. I like to sleep and wake up around 3.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When people see me they usually think that I have an interesting artistic job, and they are right. I work as an accountant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, kickball, awkward encounters, karaoke, bringing people together, making people feel comfortable, and making people feel uncomfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a die hard Bourne fan. I read the first three books over and over again, as well as the movies. I am also a big fan of Morgan Freeman, specifically when he is paired with Ashley Judd. I am into many types of music, but my favorites are the Cranberries, The Roots, The Killers, Portishead, Morcheeba, RJD2, A Tribe Called Quest, and Rage Against the Machine. I am also a big fan of 24, and still haven't gotten over the cancellation of Life, although Homeland is a suitable replacement. I am very handy in the kitchen, and specialize in cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A toothbrush, soccer ball, tea infuser, chicken fingers, cellular phone, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new recipes to try, ways to improve my diet and physical fitness, ways increase my quality of life, ways to make the people I care about happy, crazy shit I would do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out kickin it singing karaoke, working late, or flying to a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to ABBA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your shit together!