Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Szadolar

30 M Herrin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't have any new ways to meet people. I'm not going out to the bars either. Women on dating sites are bombarded with messages and mine never get read. So, there's nothing wrong with me. I 'own' a vehicle, a home & I have a job! I have a daughter from a previous marriage that I see sometimes. This bothers some people for whatever reason. I know that women can be just as shallow as men. I'm a very sexual man, but I'm not looking to get laid. I want a relationship with a healthy sex life is all.

"Try not to become a man of success but rather to become a man of value." -Einstein

I enjoy organizing adventures. I'm very motivated to get out and have fun. I like to explore everything life has to offer with an open mind. I'm never too cool to do anything as long as my time spent is meaningfully. I try to avoid living a life that's superficial or shallow. So, this pretty much sums up what I'm doing. I go wherever life takes me. I believe in helping people and being the friend that they deserve. If I'm needed, I'll be there. My word means something to me. Without it, I'm no good to myself or other people. So, I will always do my best to be honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Medicare. I live alone and I am currently working on a couple of independent films. I go to the gym, I am learning German and also welding.

Part of the responsibility I have, having a sedentary job is to focus on preserving myself physically by means of proper diet and exercise. So, that's why I am also an advocate of that way of life.
I’m really good at
Life isn't about gaining others approval or recognition, but staying true to myself. So far I've been interested in: acting, writing, singing in a band, making movies, learning fighting skills for survival and other survival skills as well. I have done some paranormal investigation. I have ADD when it comes to my interests. Even if I don't succeed at accomplishing great things, I want to at least die knowing I put forth an effort and got a lot accomplished. So, I am always looking around for new doors to open when it comes to learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My style is very different from other people. I march to the beat of my own drum. People have compared me to Adam Levine or Christian Bale. One has terrible music and the other is an amazing actor. I guess I don't know what people notice about me in general terms as everyone seems to have their own opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies, Dexter, Spartacus, Paranormal Investigation, Survivalism, Industrial Music and Healthy Food. I read books that span the topics of interest to me.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends that care about me, something to look forward to when waking up, experiencing new things in life, occasion time to myself, health goals & a clean, well-kept environment to live in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, metaphysics, politicals, spiritualism, the supernatural and the esoteric.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends doing random business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dye my hair. It's been going prematurely gray since I was a teen. There's a million other private things I'm willing to admit. I'm really open and honest about most things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a nice girl that has a lot in common with everything I've said.