Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Szeged, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Tamás.

I'm a lanky and lively individual with an obsession with knowledge and metal music among other things.

Grasping my 'true nature' in written form is impossible in my opinion, so probably just read on and draw your own conclusion.
For the lazy, here's a TL;DR in the form of a heap of tags:

tall; long hair; intellectual; communicative; biking; hiking; coding; metal; weird philosophy; crafting; lots of thinking; tea all day erry day; sometimes gloom but humorous nonetheless.

INTJ if you give a damn about Myers-Briggs'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying in one place seems to be done very nicely right now. My main goal right now is to find a better job, then perhaps move abroad later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very skilled with my hands, crafting and fixing things; I can and love to make beautiful things out of, for example, wire, paper, wood, or when really bored, food.
I can "cook", meaning I can accurately follow instructions in recipes to a decent degree of success.

I used to play guitar but sadly had to sell it recently. I do plan making one myself once I have the funds.

I studied programming in high school and university. One of my favourite creative activities if I decide to stay indoors.

I also like intelligent debates and talks, learning and figuring out the nuances of our world and each other and sharing opinions to get a clearer picture about this complex system of everything. My hunger for knowledge is insatiable. This doesn't mean I'm an emotionless machine, much the opposite. They are much harder to encapsulate in words though.

As for sports I like biking and hiking in nature.
I love mountainous forests, but I live in one of the flattest places in Europe, duh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know which of my characteristics are most noticeable, since no one really points them out. I am pretty sure I have a tendency to either talk too little or too much, and I also gesture wildly when I am talking about something I'm passionate about.

Since I am tall, have a quite long hair and dress almost mostly in black, these could draw some looks I presume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scientific and educational material, Fantasy novels. Recent favourites were The Hobbit, the LotR trilogy, Lovecraft's works and the Witcher saga.
I'll spare you of topics of polygon geometry, networking and such :)

Mostly metal, on the more extreme side of it; black, death and progressive metals are the largest categories. Bathory, Immortal, Emperor, The Sword, Meshuggah, Opeth are some of the many I could name. I sample other genres too, but I usually don't stick with them.

Physical activities:
I like cycling, generally spending time in nature and going for smaller/larger trips. I usually end up much more dirtier and exhausted than I planned, but I never regret it.

There aren't many foods I particularly like or I dislike, but I highly value quality and I watch to not eat unhealthily.
One thing that I always like to have is tea. Any kind as long as it's not just fruit chippings, but my favourite is black tea.

I don't watch much television; I rarely watch movies. I don't dislike them, but they don't hold my attention too much. I watch a few fantasy/action hero blockbusters if they catch my interest.

Occasionally when our whole group is available, we play D&D sessions. Which is about four times a year, if we're lucky.
I play a lot of video games, though much less than I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the basic biological needs:
Music, so I don't die from boredom.
The internet, for entertainment and learning.
Tea, tea, tea. All day erry day.
My group of close friends.
A few sturdy clothes and a pair of good footwear. Best in black.
Not forgetting tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, often philosophical topics. I am probably over-thinking about everything.

I also think a lot about why other people do what they do. What motivates them? How do they think?
Too often we dismiss others' acts as irrational, when it usually makes total sense for them, only a few steps of deduction and axioms are different, usually valid in their own right.
Sometimes I am baffled about the extent of potential human stupidity though.

Another fun topic is how would I manage in a situation of complete self-reliance, without any civilization around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Breathing. I'm definitely breathing. I probably find something to alleviate my boredom lest I suffer. Coding, reading, other hobbies.

I almost never go out to a club. I feel uncomfortable around so many strangers and generally about 'club music'. For socializing I'd prefer a quieter place, but I'm quite fine with my current group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really answer this, I don't share private things with strangers, and what I would admit is not really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can get along well with someone who thinks a bit differently and probably a lot more than the average.

I really can't put my finger on what exactly I'm looking for here, but if you think we could connect on a deeper level, please don't hesitate to message me.