Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Denham Springs, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Native American, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Travis. I'm currently single looking for the love of my life. I love to hunt, fish, spearfish, spend time with family and God.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as Operator at an Oil Refinery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at hunting, fishing, spearfishing, baseball, tennis, golf, bowling, and just being a friend to anyone and everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess how easy it is to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Jurassic Park, The Avengers, Thor, Batman, The Expendables 1&2, & all Marvel & DC Movies; Comedies, Action, Suspense, Superhero Movies.
Shows: Survivor, 24, Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, UFC
Foods: Steak, Seafood, Crawfish, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Hunting
5) Fishing
6) LSU Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and find the love of my life. I have an empty void in my heart and I can only fill it when I find my one true love. I know that sounds cheesy, but That really is what I feel like and is the longing of my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, spending time with family/friends... or Going up to Maw Maw & Paw Paw's to either work on the land or go hunting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know more about me. I really hope to find the love of my life on here. I know it isnt likely, but I believe "All things are Possible thru Christ who Strengthens Me"