Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T-dean

28 M Holyoke, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, intelligent, and funny person. I like Sports and Music. I moved into the area, from Detroit, for a bio-engineering job a little over a year ago. I'm always working to advance my career and looking for a girl who's as motivated and driven.
I'm laid back and down for most anything. I love the outdoors and dancing(I do a mean crip walk and can top rock with the best of 'em). I fancy my self a bit of a freestyle rapper and on occasions can flow really well. I am interested in everything especially worldly culture, neuroscience and good beer.

Some random facts and personality traits:
I get along well with everyone
I eat healthy and try to stick to a Paleolithic diet
I try to keep an open mind about everything
I am very straightforward and open
I listen to a lot of Jam bands (Umphrey's McGee, Phish, Grateful Dead, Moe., Rusted Root, Keller Williams)
I listen to underground rap (Immortal Technique, Jedi Mind Tricks, Blue scholars, Asher Roth, Atmosphere)
I also like dance music (House, Techno, drum and bass, DeadMau5 is awesome)
I like some alternative/progressive rock (The Mars Volta, Modest Mouse, At the Drive-in, Bear vs. Shark)
I'm never afraid to voice my opinion
I can contribute to a conversation on nearly any topic (science, politics, spirituality, arts, philosophy, worldly affairs)
I played rugby in college and football, lacrosse, and hockey in high school.
I play frisbee golf and roller hockey these days
I'm currently training Muay Thai kickboxing and Jui-Jitsu

Simply put: I am looking for a fun and motivated girl with intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning to living on my own in western mass...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being observant, making people laugh, solving problems, dancing (or I like to think so) ... and more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing and willing to speak my mind. I can maintain a conversation on nearly any topic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit, whatever I find interesting at the time. Movies... so many ... step brothers, the hangover, Jay and Silent Bob Strikes back... As far as food goes I have been really liking Indian food lately
Music: pretty much anything that jams... Mars Volta, Government Mule, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Umphrey's McGee, Grateful Dead, Taj Mahal, Bear Vs. Shark, Jedi Mind Trick, Blue Scholar...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dancing, family, phone, life, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, science, philosophy, politics.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Out Hanging with friends or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is clear ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There isn't a unicorn standing behind you..