Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T-squiggle

35 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the green hills of Vermont. I have wandered far and wide and am currently hanging up my spurs in SD.

A traveller and adventurer, avid learner of other cultures. Enjoy outdoor adventures and new vistas, sights and smells.

Happiest challenges are making things by hand, with or without the proper tools. Just getting into it and figuring it out makes me incredibly happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an environmental scientist by day, and dancer/artist/farmer all the other time.

I love where I live. I have an awesome backyard where I built a compost bin, chicken coop, and garden. I like hanging out in the house cooking up the next project or next adventure.

Enjoy eastern philosophy and practice. I practice sustainability every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking in the dark. I like to develop my spidey senses after the sunsets.
I am skilled at making something out of random bits and pieces. Sometimes its functional, sometimes its artistic, sometimes its both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
generally-my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That is really hard to generalize. Sometimes its random white papers on erosion or water quality; Sometimes its an art book; Instruction/DIY related reading; some fiction(scifi); or eastern philosphy.
Movies should be entertaining- I like action, fantasy, scifi the best! Zombie/Apocalyptic-the-world-is-ending/ The-world-ended-these humans-are-left movies are fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, trees, water, flexibility, adventures, and awareness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
figuring out how things are built/run/connected
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either winding down from a crazy work week and catching up on life, or heading out to meet friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...i am trying online dating. sigh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting me-duh!
Who knows...right?