Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T3-weighted

30 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, if you really want to know....

Growing up I was a nerdy kid, but had plenty of good friends and didn't really get picked on. I grew up on Zelda, Squaresoft (erauqs si dlrow eht), and Super Mario, of course. I always admired the medieval era, fascinated by castles and dragons and the like. My favorites were fantasy books growing up.

I was always an honor roll kid. I was lucky to have parents who were never over-bearing and managed to stay hands-off when it came to my schooling. I think that is why I excelled in school. Also, neither of them were quite equipped to help me with my school work after the age of 12. Nevertheless, they were always very proud of my achievements. I'm the first person in my family to achieve a doctorate.

I am passionate about my work, which involves problem solving and serving as a consultant. In general, I care a lot about helping others. I can be a little bit of a perfectionist, but only for certain things (like my work, or creating certain presentations). I've been told that I give awesome presentations, but strangely I hate public speaking. I've been described as hard-working, very intelligent, reliable, and quirky. Being witty comes naturally to me. So does being eccentric. When I get angry or excited I'll yell nonsensical things in Japanese or German. My type of anger is the one mired in humor and satire, never violence. I have never once struck anyone and will never do so.

I'm a self-described geek. I love computers and build my own with custom components as a hobby. I'm an Intel, nVidia, and Logitech enthusiast. I am a PC.

I'm starting "grade 25", as I like to call it. I believe in a principle of life-long learning. I'm eager to teach others my craft and look forward to teaching in the future.

Honesty and a strong work-ethic are very important to me. I'm probably too honest for my own good. I'd rather fess up something and get in trouble than compromise my own integrity. I also speak freely at all times and say what's on my mind. Perhaps at times it's a little too frank but at least you know what you're dealing with. I have little to no filter in my personal communication.

I'm very goal-driven. My ultimate goals in life are to become a valued member of my community, contribute to humanity, and raise a beautiful family.

If this kind of stuff seems appealing to you, please don't hesitate to message me. I'll probably be too shy to message you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to better myself, little by little.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a sense of humor. Technical things and fixing stuff. Also, I like getting along with others, and I'm good at resolving conflict.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My smile
2. My height (I am short).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Alfred Bester, Orson Scott Card, Roald Dahl, Brian Jacques, C.S. Lewis, C.S. Friedman, Hickman & Weis, JKK Rowling

Movies: Foreign flicks, Tarantino, Miyazaki, Willow

TV/Shows: The Office, Family Guy, Seinfeld, 3rd Rock from the Sun, RussiaToday, Conan, Once Upon a Time

Music: Sia, Disney soundtracks, Incubus, 30 Seconds to Mars, Counting Crows, Barenaked Ladies

Food: I mostly eat plain things. Like plain bread and chips or plain rice and chicken.

Video games: Legend of Zelda, FF7, HL-2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good health
2. My family & loved ones
3. Good humor
4. Good finances
5. My intellect
6. A sense of purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or spending time with my folks. I don't go out to clubs and I don't go to bars. That's not my kind of scene.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done