Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:12am
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Tom! I'm really into nature and animals and I like learning anything about them! I LOVE CATS!!! I like to explore so I enjoy hiking and kayaking so it would be cool to meet somebody to do those things with. I have a lot of tattoos and I'm getting more and I like women with tattoos too our bodies are temples we might as well decorate. I like a lot of music and can listen to pretty much anything but I really like metal. Lastly I'm really nice and genuine and honestly have the best intentions I'm not here for hookups I'm not going to message you awful things like I'm sure a lot of you girls have received I can't speak for my fellow man but I'm sorry that even is a thing... So get at me you won't regret it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a work in progress
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: brand new, coheed and Cambria, def tones, senses fail, armor for sleep, oceano, rivers of nhile, tool, acacia strain, say anything, the used, circa survive, new found glory...ect. Basically a lot of metal and Pop Punk but, I'm open to just about anything and everything

Food: anything is fine with me although 🍕=LIFE

Movie/shows: I need to watch more movies although I'm more partial to horror anything blood and guts is cool with me

Books: I was never big on fiction so anything that has to do with nature and animals I especially love the ocean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This has changed so much for me through my life. I've come to the conclusion that

I need to be out in nature, I use a phone everyday, I love to eat, animals are great *cats are fantastic* I love water and I have to have a comfy bed because sleep is amazing!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole lot of things! Some of the topics that I enjoy are:
-space and time( and anything related)
-gardening (I have a bit of a "green thumb"
-the ocean! Anything from animals to seismic activity
-Pokemon (it's just something that stuck with me through childhood)
-good food

I am open to discussing anything though I'm also a good listener too lol ☺️
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
where ever friday takes me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do it because you want too, I'm super friendly and love talking to people so what have you got to lose? So do it already!