Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T4N6O

30 M Batley Carr, UK

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of a wild and crazy guy who is fairly outgoing who likes cozy nights in watching films and listening to music, I enjoy building computers and computer gaming. I am fairly good with my hands and don't mind a bit of a challenge, but most of all I enjoy spending as much time with my daughter as I can.

I can come across as quite when meeting new people but come out of my shell once I get to know someone.

Haven't tried this sort if thing before (online dating sites) but thought I may as well give it a go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for ASDA home shopping and when I am not there I am trying to juggle spending time with my daughter, playing computer games and spending as much time with my friends as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most aspects of technology, mending and breaking things lol,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour and caring personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not really a big reader

Music: can listen to most music but preference my rock and industrial metal

Movies: I like a wide variety of films, the shawshank redemption, resident evil, fast and furious, green mile and lord of the rings are to name but a few

Shows: two and a half men, house MD, Simpsons, family guy, CSI Miami to name but a few

Food: Chinese, Indian, and pizza are my favourite fast foods, love most meats and vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My computer
My iPhone
My friends
Laughter
A good sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, where I would like to be later in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home either in front of my pc or watching a film with friends or preparing things to do with my daughter on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a good hug
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't mind a potential partner with children, are not shallow and would like to get to know me better