Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Alpharetta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not interested in couples. For gods sake people, what about that is so hard to comprehend?

If you are interested, send me a message. I don't pay for this so I can't see my likes. If you are looking to just hook up or if you are married, I'm NOT matter how cute or witty your profile makes you out to be. And for those of you who missed it the first time, I'm not interested in couples. Also, I'm kinda shy on dating websites. So most likely I won't message you first. Having gotten that out of the way, here come the dating site clichés. But this is a dating website so what else would I put? I'm extremely laid back (maybe too much so), I hate drama, I probably tell at least one person to chill every day. Life is just too short to be Type A. I hate being inside on a nice day. I'm a hopeless romantic and still believe in soul mates (where the hell are you?). Also, I laugh HYSTERICALLY when I get the the point where you will be laughing along with me or just walking out of the room because you're so annoyed that I won't stop laughing at myself.

I'm not looking for much. Just a non-psycho who has a stable job, reliable car and their own place. Why in the hell is that so hard to find?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, wine tasting, daydreaming, writing, loving my dog, nephew, friends and family to death, eating pizza, hanging out on patios, hiking, biking, running, being a completely crazy mother fucking goofball, cussing like a sailor (although I do know when that's not appropriate) and loving life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm beginning to hate tv more and more the older I get. Don't get me wrong I will sit down and watch mindless tv if there is nothing else to do but.... damn, I just don't like much of anything on tv lately. I do have a thing for Sci-Fi. But mostly mind-bending, psychological movies (Cube, Circle, Exam, to name a few). I like trivia, game shows and reality tv i guess. Cash Cab used to be a fave until it went off the air. (But I did get to meet Ben Bailey at the Punchline. Score!) I refuse to watch any of the housewives shows or anything that has any of the Kardashians in it. I would rather watch paint dry. I secretly watch Jeopardy when I'm home alone. I love all music with the exception of country and hardcore rap. I'm a music freak. As far as food goes, I'll eat or try pretty much anything once. I don't eat meat, including eggs. It's a texture thing and a mind thing I guess and I mean, eggs are just GROSS. I'm a huge advocate of clean organic eating. But more power to you if you don't eat that way. You won't get a sideways glance from me. But you will eventually start to question your food choices because I will just get under your skin like that. :) I detest mushrooms and anything with mayo (gag). It's the M meat, mayo or mushrooms. I will eat, literally....anything else. Love to read...magazines, self-help books, biographies, newspapers & cereal boxes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
A bottle of water within arm's reach at all times
La Croix and Tazo tea, mixed together
Oops, more than 6. Whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do when I win the lottery, my carbon footprint, where I want to ride my bike today, what I would plant in my garden...if I had one, and well...I daydream a whole lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, winding down from the week with a glass of wine, possibly cooking dinner and ready to watch a movie or out with friends on a patio having several glasses of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog SO much that there are actually a lot of phrases he understands (besides "treat" and "walk").
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ummm....if you think I'm cute and/or funny?