Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 West Jordan, UT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Trent! I am the kind of guy that can be a bit sarcastic at times and has a great sense of humor. Also drama free and never sweat the small stuff. I enjoy life and my job very much. I have a great career working in the healthcare industry on the finance/banking side of the business and have done so for over 18 years. I am a very positive, glass half full kind of a guy.

I enjoy all types of sports basketball, football, baseball, golf, etc. Go Utes!

I am a very casual guy that knows how to treat a woman with kindness and respect always. I am family oriented with two daughters, one on her own and one at home. They are my world and I am very proud of both of them. They are a little older now so I am looking to get out, make friends and continue to enjoy life.

My match would be a woman who is outgoing, witty, clever and has a great sense of humor. Most of all she has to be open and honest. Good communication is essential.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a small difference in my corner of the world and be the best person and dad that I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father, a friend, listening, respectful, supportive, a basketball coach and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very positive person with a great outlook on life. Fun, honest, easy going guy who is enjoyable to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of movies especially comedies, action and adventure.
I enjoy most types of music. From 80's rock to country. No rap.
Steak is my favorite food. I also enjoy Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, especially my kids
Being happy
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids growing up. And fun and interesting things I still want to do in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughter or out to dinner or maybe catching a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why spoil the mystery?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, down to earth and looking for an honest guy. You would like to be treated the way a lady should, with kindness and respect always! You want a guy that really loves to have a good time and has a great sense of humor. Then I would love to hear from you!

Look forward to meeting you too!