Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TARDISgamer

25 Medina, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you plan on either now or later have kid(s) move along I don't have the patience to tolerate them and the Aspergers I have makes it 10x worse. It's better than being a horrible father later on. Some of you may even regret having kids if/when you have them.

Hmm....I'm currently at home most of the time, playing video games as I have recently moved into my own house and working towards learning to be independent as I've been removed from public schooling from the beginning of high school and parents never really bothered to properly parent me and basically neglected me while becoming alcoholics.

I absolutely love everything that basically isn't set in reality except a few things here and there so yes..I'm a geek and love being so and as a geek I love video games.

Don't be afraid to approach me, I'm not like most guys where I do the approaching (granted I've attempted and fail every time....i think?) I guess it's because people don't want someone who isn't already independent .-.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on learning how to be independant...hopefully findind something I like for a career...especially one that involves video games or well...anything fantasy/scifi
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random knowledge of pop culture
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quirky geek and love being so
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Harry Potter

movies: LotR, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, BttF, Ghostbusters, Star Wars, Battle Royale, Wreck-It Ralph, Toy Story, (as you can tell way too many)
shows: Doctor Who
Music: my taste is pretty eclectic and all over the place (mostly video game soundtracks) , favorite band however is ACDC, musician Jonathan Coulton, and I have a number of composers there's also another band I like called I Fight Dragons

Food: Pizza....seriously who doesn't like it? even Mutant Turtles like Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
video games, harry potter, doctor who, computer, internet, fantasy, scifi I think that's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
um...fantasy/scifi stuff? and video games?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing video games and skyping at this point...though I'd somewhat rather go to a movie or play a board game of some kind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm....I really don't know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in any of the above especially if you enjoy being a geek

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!