TARDlS
24 Guelph, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TARDlS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll start off by saying I'm a pretty laid back individual. I love relaxing and listening to others, and I would much rather spend my Friday night going for dinner and hanging out with friends than partying.
I'm a 'go-with-the-flow' kind of person and pretty care free. I very rarely get mad or annoyed, and pretty friends/family oriented.

I'll try anything once, and I always do my best to just be me; I don't ever really have anything to hide.
I want to get out of a relationship what I put in it; I'm dedicated, reliable, and trustworthy, so I'm looking for that in a partner as well.
I sing in my car, and have a few weird quirks. I have one tattoo and would like to get a few more. I have one big, fat beagle (mandatory that you like him), and a super Italian family (Also mandatory that you like food).

Even though I don't exactly like going 'downtown' on my weekends, as I'm not exactly a partier (Hence why I'm on here to begin with), I don't drink either. Howeverrrrr, I do know how to have fun, I swear.
I would consider myself one of those "nice guys", but I'm far from a pushover and don't like being toyed with.

When it comes down to it, I'm just kind of sick of the dating scene, and looking for someone to take things casual, but serious, if that makes any sense. There have been far too many "dating for a few weeks" events in my life.
I’m really good at
Witty jokes, singing, and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes. That, and my facial hair. A very noticeable amount of it grows in white, so people ask if I dye it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Doctor Who, Rick And Morty, Game Of Thrones, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Arrow, Inuyasha, Parks and Recreation, Sherlock, New Girl, It's Always Sunny, Family Guy, etc.

Movies: Jurassic Park, The Hobbit, Anchorman, A Walk To Remember, 21 Jumpstreet, The Life Of Pi; I'll sit down and enjoy almost any movie, really. There are very few that I disliked to the point of criticism.

Music: Rise Against, Paramore, Kings Of Leon, Marianas Trench, NeedToBreathe, July Talk, etc.

Food: Everything. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Laptop
3. Internet
4. My puppy
5. Music
6. (Insert comment about food and water that everyone seems to put)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space and philosophical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nerdy things. Documentaries, games, or playing board/card games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I can get a little rough in the bedroom. :p

Also, Aquaman is the best superhero.

Probably two things that shouldn't really be read at the same time, huh?
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who's honest, a little romantic, and willing to put in the effort.
If you've read my whole profile, that would be pretty neat too.
I'll know if you have, because I probably won't respond to "Hey :)" messages.
More