Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TA_17

31 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I adore the outdoors – whether it’s playing sport and keeping active, heading to the beach, cooking for friends and family, or watching live music and sport. I’m inherently curious and enjoy exploring the diversity of this city. That might mean heading to an art gallery, or visiting my favourite South African diner for dinner with friends.

In the last couple of years, I’ve been fortunate enough to have some amazing travel experiences in Japan, America and Western Europe. The feeling of landing with just your passport, some clothes and the most meagre understanding of the local language and trying to make it work was one of the most satisfying experiences I’ve ever had. I’d love to add to these.

I work in the education sector and have previously written for a number of magazines and websites on everything from history to food and rock music.
I’m really good at
Trivia and cooking. I'm passionate about food, whether it's trying a new cuisine in Sydney, writing about food or learning to cook a new dish. I spent many summer holidays on our family farms - so that played a part.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my height. Maybe my strange sense of humour...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m an avid reader: On Chesil Beach, Breath, Shantaram, anything by J.M. Coetzee, Haruki Murakami or Bret Easton Ellis, On the Road, music biographies, cookbooks – the latest is Heston Blumenthal at Home.

I’m a huge fan of many styles of music: The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Eric Clapton, Cream, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, The White Stripes, Elmore James, Allman Brothers Band, George Harrison, Kanye West, Jay Z, Public Enemy, Nick Cave, Derek and the Dominos, The Black Keys, Bruce Springsteen, Jeff Buckley, Frank Ocean, Curtis Mayfield, Marvin Gaye, Derek Trucks, Sam Cooke.

Film: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fargo, Lost in Translation, He Got Game, Do the Right Thing, Bull Durham, The Wrestler.

Shows: Parks and Recreation, The Office, Sherlock, Heston’s Feast, Chapelle's Show.

Food: I’ll try anything once but I really enjoy Japanese, Italian, South African, Greek and Middle-Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family, music, great food, conversation, travel and the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
I’m not one for developing a routine. Some Fridays I’ll be exploring the Sydney food scene, other nights I’ll go see a film with friends or head out to a small bar. I’m just as happy to have a night in too when needed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re a fun-loving, adventurous woman who's inquisitive and loves to laugh.