Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TBC89

25 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 25 and work in hospitality here in Charlotte. I moved here for college and never left. I was born in Long Island, New York and at the start of high school, my family and I moved down to South Florida.

I am a fun-loving, unique, creative, and so much more.

Want to know more? Just message me. I encourage you to. I love meeting people from all walks of life.

-Todd
What I’m doing with my life
I am lucky enough to have found a career that I love and because of this am balancing finishing up college and starting my path into the hospitality industry. It is awesome. My job allows me to interact with people from all walks of life and form connections with people here in Charlotte, a city that I grow to love more and more each day.

Besides that I am trying to stick to my goals and ambitions but am too often day dreaming of what crazy thing I can do next.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening. I have been told many times that I am easy to talk to. I am very passionate about who I surround myself with, family and or friend wise. I sometimes end up hurting myself for doing so but feel that it makes me who I am, a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read as much as I would like to but once I get into a good book, I do not put it down until I finish it.

Movies are the best. I love all genres. My favorite thing to do is lay in bed on a rainy day and flip through the channels and find an old movie that I haven't seen in a while. I must say I tend to like scary movies ONLY if I have a hand to squeeze or shoulder to cover my eyes in. I am jumpy.

I do not watch TV as much I used to because of my job. However, I love anything on Food Network, Bravo, and TLC. I also must admit that I enjoy Glee. I guess it is the old theater kid in me.

I have a culinary degree so I love food. Sometimes a bit to much and my personal goal is to eat healthy, exercise, and get back into shape. My favorite food is sushi. I could eat it everyday. As for cooking....I will cook anything. It calms and soothes me. If you are lucky, I will cook for you.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family.
2. My Friends.
3. Laughter.
4. My Dreams.
5. My Memories.
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I am often caught day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
It honestly depends. If I am not working I may be at a local bar with some friends or co-workers, I may be dinning out, or I may be at home enjoying my "me" time.

I am personally trying not to plan anything. I am a planner and am trying to find the adventurer in me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. I feel that there is not point in hiding anything from anyone. It usually does not do any good. I would say that I am a sensitive thinker and analyzer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me, make new friends, or think something other then a friendship can come of it.