Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TBRays12

28 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the 59th best shuffleboard player in the world, and I have proof.
I love baseball.
I travel at least once a year.
Poor grammar infuriates me. If you end any sentence with the word "at" you're getting a swift stiff arm.
My friends and family mean the most to me.
I'm good with words. I can write the hell out of an essay for you but stay away from math at all costs.
I don't smile with my teeth out in pictures because I look like a buffoon.
Couples who sit on the same side of a table or booth at a restaurant creep me out.
I hate talking on the phone, but e-mail, IM and texting are wonderful creations.
I have a unique family. Probably unlike anything you've heard about.
I hate white condiments. I know, I'm weird. Mayo may be the worst thing on the planet.
If you don't have a good musical sense about you we won't get a long.
Every woman should learn how to tie a tie. It's one of the more adorable things you can do for a guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the technology field, writing about baseball for a few sites and writing about television for Creative Loafing.
I’m really good at
Bowling, Writing, Cards, Watching TV, Spinning a basketball on my finger, Mario Kart Wii, Shuffleboard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Friday Night Lights, Extra 2%, Blink, Killing Pablo, Bringing Down the House, More Sex is Safer Sex, Outliers, Fantasyland, Eating the Dinosar, Killing Yourself to Live. I read 99% non-fiction.

Movies: Almost Famous, Shawshank Redemption, The Professional, Pulp Fiction, Trading Places, 50/50, Reservoir Dogs, Willy Wonka, Clue. I go to the movies a lot, meaning at least once a week.

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, White Collar, Terriers, The Simpsons, The Daily Show, Family Guy, Deadwood, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Justified, Friday Night Lights.

Music: Ben Harper, Sublime, Frank Sinatra, Al Green, Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, The Beatles, Stephen Lynch, Jimi Hendrix, Flogging Molly, Pearl Jam, 2Pac, Kanye, Barenaked Ladies, Cake. My tastes are pretty eclectic, thanks to having older parents.
The six things I could never do without
Technology, TV, Good beer, Baseball, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, I'm a big baseball fan and write about it, so it's on my mind constantly. What I'm doing to do with the rest of my life and how I'll be living in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with my parents, it's the only time I get to see them, or out somewhere with my group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask me, I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're interested at all. It'll be fun. Promise.