Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TBartron

25 M Hampton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a real easygoing guy. I'm a nerd at heart, but get out often enough. I regularly am looking for something fun or interesting to do, whether it be with friends or acquaintances. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, playing video games, reading books, and once the weather warms up doing some running / rock climbing. I'm a large fan of beer and drinking it socially with people. I love to travel as well, although I haven't been outside of the country besides Canada, but have been on a lot of road trips and enjoy taking weekends to go visit friends when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in NJ working as a full time scientist for a small R&D company.
I’m really good at
Technology and video games. Nerdy as that sounds, it's both entertaining and useful at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
-Odd style choices (been wearing a lot of hipsterish stuff lately, which is now becoming commonplace).
-Slim build
-Hair
-Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Star Wars, Dune, Ender's Game, LOTR, Wheel of Time series, Game of Thrones. Anything science fiction / fantasy mostly.

Movies - Nearly anything. Action / sci-fi / drama / comedy, whatever. Documentaries are a top choice, especially finding a random one on Netflix.

Music - Lot of Electronica (Ratatat, Daft Punk etc.), Indy(The Honorary Title, Cloud Cult, Vampire Weekend), some emo pop (All American Rejects, Cartel, etc.), etc. Been on a huge dubstep kick of late, can't help it.

Shows - Archer, Anything on Adult Swim etc. Just got cable back, so working on it. Adventure Time is incredible. Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Mad Men are the few shows I truly keep up with though. Did just finish House of Cards though, which was amazing.

Food - Mostly anything. I can be stubborn as hell about things, as a forewarning.
The six things I could never do without
Books - Music - Video games - Nature - Family - Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing the next ten years. Lot of basic plans with a goal to either become a professor or maybe get my PharmD and stick to the pharmacist gig.
On a typical Friday night I am
Try and usually go out with friends or my housemates. Doesn't always happen though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-Enjoy drinking on any given evening
-Can hold a conversation, or at least ask questions. One-sided conversations go nowhere. Fact.
-If you know who Jarrod Gorbel is.