Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TBird415

38 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
An avid music lover and a music festival professional. Originally from the Midwest, I have been in San Francisco for 11 years! I love everything that the Bay Area/Cali have to offer. I studied early childhood education and currently rock the 9-5 gig while I figure out what I want to be when I grow up!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to rock (taking guitar lessons).
I’m really good at
Baking yummy treats to share. Cooking delicious meals. Getting crafty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Still Life with Woodpecker. Anything by John Irving. Stiff. Animal, Vegetable, Miracle. I Was Told There'd Be Cake - I love a good fiction book!

Movies: Amelie. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Billy Madison. The Princess Bride. Groundhog Day. High Fidelity ~ Many more but those are old favorites. I also love going to the movies!

Music: Phish. Grateful Dead. The Beatles (seeing Paul McCartney in GG Park was one of the top concerts I've ever been to! So memorable!). The Rolling Stones. Led Zeppelin. Wilco. My Morning Jacket. Widespread Panic. Jackie Greene. The Mother Hips. Ani Difranco. Beck. Talking Heads. The Who. Pink Floyd. Michael Jackson. Prince. Billie Holiday. Aretha Franklin. Nina Simone. Jimi Hendrix. The Velvet Underground. Medeski Martin & Wood. Garcia & Grisman. Bob Marley. Daft Punk. Dr. John. Professor Longhair. Trombone Shorty - anything from NOLA! Paul Simon. Neil Young. The Black Crowes. Dr. Dog. Band of Horses. Blitzen Trapper. The Hold Steady - I will listen to just about anything and love to discover new favorites!

TV: LOST. Six Feet Under. Freaks and Geeks. Seinfeld. Arrested Development. Dexter. Shameless. Californication. The Wire. Breaking Bad. Top chef (or any food/cooking competition).

Food: Hands down my favorite meal is Pizza! Mexican, sushi, indian, thai - yum! When cooking at home I tend to make healthier dishes with fresh ingredients the majority of the time. I love to bake (from scratch)!
The six things I could never do without
*Seeing live music!
*Sunshine most of the year
*Living near the ocean or the mountains
*Coffee in the morning
*My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to travel next. How to maintain a balanced life/how to plan for the future but remain in the present. What my life is going to look like 5 or 10 years down the road. What show I am going to see next. What new recipe I'm want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's been a long week, staying in and catching up on the dvr or a movie with some dinner and wine. Meeting friends for happy hour. Going to a concert!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm currently addicted to a cell phone game (which shall remain nameless).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might be a good match.
We share some common interests.
You might want to see a show together - The Indy, Fillmore and GAMH are my favorite places.
You are looking for a connection with the hope of finding the real deal!