Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TBlue23

51 M Kansas City, KS

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Nathan. I am Pagan, a Dad, a Husband, a Photographer/Filmmaker, and a would-be writer. I became Pagan in part because it is spiritual path honors the feminine as divine. Both male and female aspects of the Divine work as equals. It is a path of balance, both the finding and creating of, which is important to me. It is also a path of self-governance and pro-activeness in the spiritual realms. I identify as a Witch, in an online survey that pissed me off for going on too long I filled in the "religion" field with the following: I am an "Eclectic Afro-Celtic Kitchen Witch with Chaos overtones". I believe that a sense of humor is crucial to life.
I am one of two that wish to be more. Nathan (me) & Treasa "TresCat"(her) are a married Pagan and polyamorous couple. Together for the better part of the 10 years, poly since the beginning. We are both creative types. Me in the visual arts mentioned above and Treasa is a Fine and Graphic Artist, and Massage Therapist. We both enjoy the creating of art and as much as the creating of new friendships, we love to be social. I am hetero (but open minded) and she is Bisexual. We have dated women before but are also open to dating a couple or larger configuration. We are obviously very open in many ways. But at the end of the day our biggest attractions are intelligence, confidence, and honesty. We both believe in love and in magick and try to live lives filled with plenty of both every day.
We are looking to fill out our family with a truly Bi woman or couple who have more than fundamental understanding of polyamory.
Other qualities of importance are:
Someone who loves animals as much as we do.
We are openly Pagan, so acceptance of that is requisite.
For us shaving is optional, very optional, (ok, not on the to do list), so acceptance of that would also be good.
Being Creative, smart, easy going, and spiritual would be awesome.
We are looking for a kindred spirit, the woman or woman and man of our dreams; who likes pretty things, and still has big dreams. A person or persons who walks their own path, and lives in balance. Without apology. Ultimately we are looking for someone(s?) to share our lives, dreams, and adventures with.
We are an open book with lots of pictures.... We are “full disclosure” kind of folks… So, questions? Do ask me (us), anything... As I said, we love to make new friends.... To widen the circle and build community.
Note: Oh, I failed to mention my background in Theater. The Theater taught me all about Drama and the value of really good Drama… on stage, which is where it belongs and where we'd like to keep it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am kick-restarting my career as a professional photographer and filmmaker. I am becoming more active in the both the arts community and the Polyamory community. There are parts of this city that I have not even seen yet, been to, or even know exist... I am fixing that by going to various Meet-ups and exploring on my own... but exploring with friends is pretty awesome as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. I am a really really good photographer. I am a good cook. I give a really good massage. I am also a really good friend, as there is no line between friends and family with me - they are synonymous. And very soon enough I will be a really good tarot reader...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that my laugh, my eyes, my hair (I have dreads), and my nose ring are among the first things that people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to count... I will often read several books at once... of late, mostly nonfiction... fiction vs. non-fiction for me is kind of seasonal thing, I read a lot more fiction in the warmer months... not sure why... I love Dr. Who, Battlestar Galactica, been re-watching Ally McBeal, Fringe, Burn Notice, many documentaries and independent films... music taste for me ranges from country to zydeco...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends which includes those covered with fur.
Good veggie food.
My camera.
Books.
My computer.
Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New and different ways to express what I see and know through my art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about in KC with friends.... seeing music are at an art open... or, sitting on the couch cuddled up with the wife and cats... either is equally appealing....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romantic comedies and I write poetry. Sue me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a couple of someones (as friends, lovers, fellow adventurers (geeks...nerds), or something there isn't a name for...) who regularly go off road in love and in life. You should message if you'd like to collaborate to make art. You should message if you'd like to have the kind of friends that become family that you will find to be as true and loyal as the day is long.... take a chance, magick is closer than you think. Promise.