Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TC8644

44 M Clarkston, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Seems weird to be on a dating site but I hear good things. I am an active person but think I have a terrific balance in life. My work and kids keep me pretty busy but also like to have fun with family and friends. I love to travel, the outdoors, up north, Cedar Point, theater, culture, skiing, scuba diving and golf. I just got back from a trip to Belize diving and Colorado skiing. Two of my favorite things. I also just picked up tennis again.

I also like going out dancing, dive bars, clubs or just staying at home with a board game or movie. I am very flexible. Depends on the week and how busy it is. I am a proud father of two teenage kids. My daughter is a sophomore into cheerleading and just starting to drive. (Look out!) My son a freshman into track. I have an awesome job. I am on faculty at Michigan State University as an AVP responsible for working with social media, web, advertising, branding, and Big Ten Network programs. I love it. It is such a great job. The drive is long each day - over an hour - but it is worth it. My friends are in Clarkston and I am not moving my kids out of high school. In three years it might all change.

Like everyone, a healthy, strong relationship is important to be. A relationship where both people are equals and contribute to making the relationship succeed through honesty and determination. I definitely like to have fun and enjoy life but I work hard at my profession and raising my kids. I'm looking for someone who has similar values. I am a romantic at heart and believe chivalry is still alive. Friends describe me as outgoing, fun, thoughtful and caring.

Fun Facts:
- I love Thai food
- I once took ballroom dancing lessons
- My favorite color is blue
- Last summer I went white water rafting and rappelling in West Virginia
- I love to scuba. Love the ocean. Love the adventure.
- I grew up in Chicago. Masters from University of Illinois (so I guess I am orange - U of I - and green - MSU) A little split personality.
- I was a college cheerleader for two years. I coached in grad school for two years.
- I cheered in the ESPN national competition and at a final four. Visited all the Big Ten Schools back when there was really 10 schools.
- I really want to see the world I think Italy first
- I love classic rock. Aerosmith, Stones and a little Crew
- I like Kid Rock (after all he is from Clarkston)
- I am a dog person although right now I only have split custody. So I have a half of one. Dog goes with the kids.
- Read murder books on books on tape going to work and back - Sanford, Patterson, Cussler, Clancy. I could not concentrate with the self help books. Need some adventure.
- Golf handicap is around 20. I love it but I am not that great.
- In golf I have two Eagles and no hole in ones in my life
- Divorced over two years. So I feel pretty settled.

Send me a note. I would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have some fun and experience new things along the way. Join me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun. Being outgoing. Spontaneous. Romantic and caring. Giving. Polite and personable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am active and outgoing. Like to have fun. Not shy. Thoughtful cool guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids
Family
Friends
Being Active
Love
Great job
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town....after a long week it is fun to get out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding someone special to share life. Lets start with a drink or coffee. At this age you can tell pretty quick if there is chemistry. Contact me. You never know.