Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TCAdMan17

28 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in Colorado now for over 3 years and I love it! I'm a laid-back but also very active person and I'm always up for an adventure. I guarantee you I'll probably be one of the most sarcastic persons you ever meet. I also love to laugh - I definitely think it's important to find something to laugh about every day! I try not to take life too seriously. I just want to take advantage of every opportunity I get to enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Been in Boulder since last April working for an ad agency and have loved it so far! The ad business is a lot of fun and is definitely something I'm passionate about.

Other than that, I'm enjoying life, traveling whenever I can and just doing the best I can to make each day count.
I’m really good at
Movie quoting, BBQing, Karaoke, making people smile and laugh, sports, laughing until I cry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, One Last Strike, Tuesdays w/ Morrie, The 5 People You Meet in Heaven

Movies: Wayyyyy too many to name. I love all kinds really, especially comedies. Some of my favorites are Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Dumb & Dumber, Moonrise Kingdom, Up in the Air, Dazed & Confused, Field of Dreams, Anchorman and When Harry Met Sally.

Shows: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, The Americans, and South Park.

Music: Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, The Lumineers, Bruce Springsteen, Of Monsters & Men, Kings of Leon, Green Day

Food: Pretty much anything! But really love Italian, sushi, BBQ, seafood, and a good steakhouse is always awesome.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Coffee
3. Sports
4. Laughing
5. Movies
6. BBQing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination, movies, sports, political & social issues...In short, lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks w/ friends or unwinding from the week at home, cooking dinner and watching a good movie or whatever game's on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a kid, I always wanted to be on Nickelodeon's Guts (just spitballing here but my nickname probably would've been "Tornado Tom" or something); still disappointed that I never got the chance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
it looks like we have a few things in common and you're someone who is fun-loving and adventurous and has a great sense of humor.