Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lexington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:37am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Taylor. I've never tried anything like this before, so I figured it's worth trying once. What's life without doing new and different things? I have a really great job, and I love every minute of it. And I love being out and about, doing stuff, helping people out

Moved from Kansas City, Missouri (sorry, huge Royals and KC Chiefs fan!) to Lexington recently so I can get used to the city before I come here for school. I plan on going to the University of Kentucky in Fall 2016.

I recently took a job with the Schmidt Opera Outreach Program, part of UK Opera Theatre. I'll be all over the state until about Thanksgiving singing for little kids everywhere.

On the music note, I've was selected to sing the lead role of Rodolfo in La Bohéme this past summer at the Bay View Music Festival in northern Michigan, which was an amazing experience I'll never forget.

Outside of music and work, I love going out with my friends, playing and watching sports, working, and just being me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, when I'm in KC, I'm working for QT, where I recently was promoted to Assistant Manager. I love working with people and interacting with people. It's stressful at times, but I definitely go home every day knowing I got something done.

While in Lexington, I'm doing the UK Opera Theatre outreach, and am currently looking for a night job for bonus cash on the side.

Aside from that, I sing in a couple of community choirs and also do a lot of solo work around town, just trying to maintain my voice until I go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My best skill is listening. It seems like I've been the relationship/life counselor for most of my friends at some point or other. And I don't mind it at all.

I'm also pretty good with music. It's my biggest passion and I could not possibly live without it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always try to have a smile on my face. I've been through a lot in my 25 years and I try my best to not live for myself, life is about way more than just us. And people notice I'm always one of the first to help someone if I can. It's just the way I was brought up. I'm probably one of the nicest, most kind hearted guys you'll come across.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I recently got back into reading a lot, and I've always had a zest for non-fiction and historical books(call me a nerd, you'd be straight on target). The Hunger Games books were really good in the way of fiction though.

Movies: I'm into action movies(man stuff), but I'll watch almost any movie once I suppose. And I love pretty much anything with Adam Sandler or Steve Carell

Shows: I'm always watching History Channel or geeky stuff like that, but I do really like NCIS a lot. The Office was always amazing, and I'm not sure if that empty hole in my heart can be filled with anything as good.

Music: I'm one of the more diverse music listeners. My music library has everything from the NY Symphony to Rick Ross to Buckcherry to Adele. I'm majoring in music, remember? However, I do have a special place for country.

Foods: Hmmm, like I've said, I'm down to try almost anything once. But I've recently started getting into old style cooking, especially Amish style baking. My pumpkin bread is addictive. It's sad :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is not necessarily in exact order.

My family (I'm extremely close to them, and pets are always included)

God (I'm here for a reason. There's no way I just randomly procured my talents)

My truck (It's an awesome way to get away from the world sometimes)

My friends (They keep me really grounded and focused on the things I do)

Music (No idea where I'd be without it)

School (Yeah, an unusual one, but an education and your mind are terrible things to take for granted)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who might be out there for me that I haven't met yet?

Where will my life take me?

How on God's green Earth did I make it this far?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I'm off, or get out earlier than 8:00, I get ready, call up some friends, get some plans together, and go out and try to have some fun however my crazy friends and I can. Sometimes, I just sit back, grab a 6 pack, go to the lake and just sit back and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm on here, and legitimately looking for something serious. I'm not embarrassed by it, but I probably wouldn't have done it a few years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a truly good, decent guy who isn't going to lie to you and will always be there for you.

You want something genuine, you want someONE genuine, or if you just want to talk. I told you, I'm a listener. Don't be shy :-)