Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TD0106

29 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to laugh, relax and enjoy life when those rare moments present themselves. I'm a manager at a hotel which means my hours change quite a bit, so I thought this might be a good way to talk to people with my crazy schedule. I'm a people pleaser who is trying to learn to be more assertive (especially in relationships). I'm goofy and a bit nerdy and have no problem talking to you about the little things that happened throughout your day.

I've lived in and around Dallas most of my life with the exception of when I went to school down at Sam Houston. I've traveled in a U.S. a bunch but would really love to travel abroad, especially Europe. So far my International travels consist of the Canadian side of Niagra and Mexico which were fun but don't exactly make you worldly.

When it comes to politics, I guess a fall on the Liberal side with slight right tendencies. I think anybody that goes to the extreme one way or the other is a little crazy. Life isn't in black and white so I don't think your opinions should be either. Religion is something I've gone back and forth on for most of my life and I don't see it clearing up anytime soon. I think people should keep an open mind and I don't think God would have a problem with people thinking every once in a while.

I love to spend my lazy time watching TV, going to movies and playing video games. It may not be that original but they are popular things to do for a reason! When I'm feeling more active I like to take my dog to the park, sporting events(love my Cowboys) and seeing any cool bands in town.(One of my resolutions is to go to more rock shows since I haven't been to as many as I would like recently) Beyond that, I love to try new food and experiences that are out of my norm.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hotel manager in the Plano area but I'm going back to school to get a teaching degree. I've spent a lot of time thinking about a career I could be passionate about and I think teaching is it. I just think a person spends to much time a work to not enjoy what the are doing.
I’m really good at
Useless movie trivia and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
This may sound conceded but it's my eyes. Ever since I was a little kid women would come and tell me how pretty they thought my eyes were. Although most were older grandma types. Nowadays I get comments on my eyelashes as well, mostly from female coworkers who say they are wasted on me. Apperently eye lashes are a touchy subject for some ladies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Harry Potter...Anything written by Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Tom Clancy, Robert Parker, Dean Koontz, James Ellroy, Elmore Leonard...My mom works at a library so she is always giving me new ideas.

Movies: Die Hard, Usual Suspects, Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, Young Frankenstein, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Willow, Ghostbusters, Dark Knight, Serenity, Inglorious Basterds, Indiana Jones, Sandlot, Wedding Crashers, Blazing Saddles, Inception, The Departed....So many more but those are some of my favorites

Music: I really can listen to anything but if its my choice it would be Rock. I grew up listening to classic rock: Beatles, Rolling Stones, Eagles, Tom Petty, Bob Seger, The Animals. But I also love Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Lumineers, Metric, Edward Sharpe, Black Keys and Florence and the machine was one of the best shows I've been to.

TV: Justified, How I met you mother, Raising Hope, Supernatural, Community, modern family, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Louie, walking dead, The League, Tosh.O, Mythbusters, Homeland, Archer...NFL Football

Food: anything! I love trying new things and different types of food. Italian, Chinese, Greek, BBQ, Tex Mex....I also love to cook. Really the only thing I've found I don't like is Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Cokes, Dallas Cowboys, iPhone, movies, Xbox.

Friends and Family are in there but what the fun in making them part if the six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! There tends to be down time at work in between check in and check out so my mind wanders a lot.
-what the hell Jerry Jones is actually doing as a GM
-Zombie apocalypse
-How great of a movie script I could write despite the fact that I have never written anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most Saturday mornings so im usually being lazy but if not, hanging out with friends having a game night, going to the movies, trying a new restaurant..it really changes all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I carry a 50 yr old zippo with me everywhere I go but I don't smoke. Ask if ya want to know why and yes it still works.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are easygoing and can handle being around a crazy dog