Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TDM_2107

35 M Moorhead, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, fun loving father with 2 beautiful young girls. It would be nice to meet some new friends, but I am defenitely looking for love and a longterm relationship. I am a very work orientated person and enjoy my job. I am very open and communicate well. I love trying new things, and always willing to learn. I am very independent, yet very sensative too. I am very in touch with my feelings and not afraid to express them. I know every woman wants to be treated special, but men need special attention too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing really new or exciting going on in my life right now. Just sort of living day to day, going with the flow, rolling with the punches. My focus right now is work and spending time with my daughters. I play the acoustic guitar, and I am now learning the mandolin. Exercising and physical activity are important to me, as well as faith and God... I like having fun, laughing, outdoor acivities, and countless number of other things, yet sometimes there is nothing better than staying at home and spending time with the ones you love or care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not perfect at any one thing, but I am very good at many things. I am a super quick learner and can do almost anything if I put my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people probly notice about me is that I can be very quiet. I am not shy, and am very outgoing, just sometimes takes me a little bit to open up to people. I am the type who would rather listen than be the one talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of books. Classics, biographys, fiction, etc. Havn't had much time to read lately though. I love all types of movies. Comedies and action are always fun, but my favorite is a very intense, thought provoking drama. Who doesn't love food? My favorite is a good home cooked meal or summer barbeque. Other than that I love Mexican food, the hotter and spicier the better. I also like going out for chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, affection, friendship, family, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exercising, grociery shopping, playing outside, going to the park, visiting with friends, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the smell of really old books!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a friend, meet someone new, or just want someone different to talk to.