Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TDWj

43 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going fun loving southern guy that enjoys time with family, the gym, movies, hiking, and travel. Seeking quality over quantity. I thrive on the company of a few close friends over a long line of acquaintances via Facebook. More of a homebody these days and becoming a better cook. Ultimately seeking a partner of equals to share my life with and grow together from the combined experience. I think there's nothing closer than having someone in your life you can share everything with and be both friends and lovers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whether it's indicative of my astrological sign or not, I'm good at several good things all in one. Negotiation and listening are two my strongest traits. I'm always the friend one comes to for sound advice and objective point of view while still being able to empathize.

I'm extremely creative with my job while keeping up with the business side of everything. Balance and harmony remain the highest goal above all.

I love to plan ahead but enjoy nothing more than being spontaneous. I also enjoy nothing more than a big adventure far away but still yearn for being at home as often as possible.

I love being healthy and eating well, however ice cream remains a must have in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, from what I've been told, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Split personality when it comes to this area. I'm Huge sci fi fantasy person. I enjoy live action or superhero movies with my son and enjoy being a kid again. I also love comic books. On flip side as an adult, I also enjoy independent films and documentaries.

Regarding food, I love to eat healthy and enjoy any restaurant offering tapas or fusion menus where I can try many new things. I believe variety is literally the spice of life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, time with family, the gym, the outdoors, sunshine, eggs, coffee and ice cream. I know that's more than six