Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TDofLife

26 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think most people would describe me as quirky, funny, smart, and passionate about what I do.

I'm a theatrical design major at CSUF. I've done mostly sound and lighting design.

My interests:
Theater, Tech stuff, listening to NPR, good conversations, checking out new stuff on the internet, lists, random adventures, and such...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my degree in theater (with a minor in Radio TV Film), and working as a sound tech/designer.

I like to spend the rest of my time exploring new places in southern california (museums, beaches, parks, other attractions), seeing shows, and going on adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening (to people and in general), most technical things, reading manuals, learning how to fix things, being a news junkie, being random, cooking, updating my facebook, telling stories, making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor/ sarcasm. Although, sometimes I come off shy at first.

Physically; probably my eyes, thats what other people say. (maybe people are just being cliché)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I work for a small annual international film festival, and I really enjoy allot of the films I see there, shorts and feature. But as far as main stream I would say my favorites are; Airplane!, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, No Country for Old Men, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Death at a Funeral (UK/ original version), King's Speech.

Shows; Theatre: My favorite shows I've seen performed have been; Avenue Q., Peter and the Starcatcher, God of Carnage, The Lion King, Rent, Zana Don't.
Theatrical shows I want/ need to see; Book of Mormon, Spiderman (I wish i could see the old version), August: Osage County, Next to Normal, and Wicked (ya I haven't seen it yet).

Shows; Television: I don't watch allot of TV regularly, but my favorite regular shows/ series' that I've watched are; The Daily Show, CNN, Arrested Development, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Queer as Folk (US), 30 Rock.

Music: I know it sounds cliché but I do have a pretty eclectic taste in music, I always try to keep myself open minded because I'm a sound designer, and I do enjoy listening to most music.
But music that I listen to regularly and what I'm listening to currently in my free time is mostly pop, rock, and showtunes.

Food: I'm a wannabe foodie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
iPhone
VitaminWater (i know it doesn't do anything)
Theater
Music
NPR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a new play/ musical, or watching a new movie at home and cooking dinner, or driving around southern california on an adventure with friends.