Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New Milford, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:59am
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Married. Couple of kids. Looking for some side action. Just kidding. Single. 3 tamagotchi's. Looking for someone to bring to family events so they'll stop thinking something's wrong with me.
Outgoing, nice guy, a Patrick swayze dirty dancer.
I love sports, mostly football and snowboarding. Lately I've been hooked on biking every chance I get. Dog owner, so hopefully you're not allergic! I play guitar and recently got into dj'ing. JUST MOVED TO NEW MILFORD FROM BROOKLYN 10/1/14
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an assistant interior designer, and real estate agent. Tuesday night is bowling, weds is "family" dinner at my apt. If you get invited to either, you're a lucky lady!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, hiding my dorkside, riding a bike no handed, squeezing on the L in the morning, finding random videos on the internet, Nickelodeon trivia, speaking broken English.... I can communicate with nearly everyone, leaving out adjectives is really the trick
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people dont usually come out and tell me... i guess my eyes though. theyre blue
My college roommate just came here to visit with his gf. Apparently they described me to the bartender as being tall and dark skinned haha. She was expecting a "big Armenian guy" anyway im just sorta tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really didnt read until this summer. I worked at a summer camp doing a CIT program in Costa rica for a couple weeks! IT was awesome, i just got back 7/20, and i ended up reading a ton of mystery books, and a book about education in america haha

i like horror and comedies for tv and movies. Paul rudd, or will ferrell type stuff, and zombie horror stuff. Buffy is my favorite show, princess bride is my favorite flick.

classic rock, indie, electro... doors, beatles, pretty lights, bassnectar, LCD soundsystem, edward sharpe, dillon francis, ludacris, I mean I could do this forever....

ill eat just about anything except the mcrib... once was more than enough. I love sushi, ipa's and whiskey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
skipping the obvious.. wifi, orangina, vanilla dutches, cuddling, headphones, illegal movie streaming sites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if a zombie outbreak happened. My apartment has nothing remotely usable as a weapon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or having a house party. Saturday is usually my day of rest, mostly outdoors or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I constantly turn normal conversation into a song. Just kinda sing what I'd normally say. I mean I know how to talk, but why talk when u can sing haha.
I also really wanna lose 3 pounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like turning everyday conversation into a cheesy musical