Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TEN5Eighty3

30 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Southern California.
The only thing Sacramento is missing for me is the ocean and my family.
barefoot > slippas > shoes
I rarely wear more makeup than mascara and eyeliner.
I loathe clutter.
I own two cats and a small dog. One cat I took in as a favor.
I know natural horsemanship.
I play soccer indoor and outdoor.
I prefer simplicity.
I work for the County as an Accountant.
I <3 water. Me plus water=happy
What I’m doing with my life
I went over board for a couple years and did nothing but soccer in my free time. After suffering a concussion at the end of August which sidelined me for over 9 weeks I realized how difficult it was when my whole life outside of work was soccer. I'm trying to find a balance with other pro-social activities now :)

I started learning German. Languages are hard for me. I can pick up the written part just fine but the spoken part is difficult for me to repeat correctly. I'd make a horrible parrot.

I've been an accountant since during college and it's what my Bachelor's degree is in. I'm not a CPA since right now it wouldn't get me any extra value in the industry I'm currently in. I do want to get my license but I dont want it enough at the moment to buckle down and study.

I'm going to throw this in here so as to save the hassel of wasted efforts/time: I want kids. I'm not about to go hop on a strangers lap for them and my life won't be horrible if I don't end up having any but if you dislike kids or have no interest in having any, don't message me.
I’m really good at
Sleeping. I can sleep anywhere. I also pick up sports relatively quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
... This is a stupid question. <- my thinking that sums me up pretty much.

Best guess is that I have blonde hair. That's how guys think right? ;p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-Jane Eyre (favorite book since 8th grade)
-Ender's Game (favorite book since college)

And everything in between. I prefer to read "trash" books instead of watch "trash" tv. The kind of books that are easily read and sometimes need another run through an editor. Sometimes I just want to read something that'll take my brain somewhere else for a while. Please don't misunderstand and think this means I read things like 50 Shades because I don't and won't. ...although maybe once I run out of Buffy graphic novels... ;) I want to read The Master and Margarita but getting my mitts on a epub version in english is proving more difficult than I anticipated.

Music:
I like a lot of different styles. I'm equally at home with a beer at a Country concert, in a pit getting sweated on while Rancid or Tiger Army play, or attending a symphony/orchestra/Opera. I'm in a bit of a music funk right now and could use suggestions.

Food:
Pretty much everything but seafood since I wasn't raised on it. I'll eat Hamachi and Ahi but I'm still developing a palate for most of it. I don't eat a lot of meat although sometimes all I want in life is a steak.
I'll gladly trade all my mushrooms and olives for your onions

TV/Movies:
I tend towards SciFi/Fantasy. The Fifth Element, Doctor Who (cant wait for the John Hurt stuff to unfold), True Blood but also like Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother as well as the older episodes of It's Always Sunny and Arrested Development. I don't watch a lot of TV though. I dont have cable, just a tv antenna and I'm also currently internetless too. It's the olden days over here
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends & family, my nalgene (i carry it everywhere), a hairtie, slippas, and a book
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm most likely sleeping after my friday night indoor soccer game. Fridays are when I've reached my breaking point from the week. Let's happy hour and go to bed at a reasonable hour okay?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It takes a lot for me to blow up but when I do oooh boy does my irish show
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have actual conversation. If you're going to fake interest in what I have to say only so you can say your piece, forget about it.