Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TETB

39 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm 6'1 About 240 lbs. Blond short hair. Looking to meet people for anything fun. I guess that fun is relative. So I better define fun. Well thing I enjoy the most are movies, dinner, conversation. Outdoor Activities Include Walking, Hiking, Martial Arts Practice (Mostly Swords). I have not done nearly enough of the outdoor activities over the last few years. Beyond That. I'm willing to At least Discuss Any other forms of fun. I'm very open minded and not judgmental about most everything.

If you have any questions I please ask. I have no secrets of my own. The three most important parts to any relationship are communication, communication, and communifuckingcation.....lol
So please ask questions of me I will answer the best I can.

I have taken a few of the test on here but this one came up remarkably close. http://www.okcupid.com/personality?type=DGLM&g=1&o=1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I work. When not doing that I spend my free time Watching movies, having good conversation, and enjoying good food. I also play video games and table top RPG's.
I have started my work out routine. 4 to 5 days a week. After work. Looking to take off a few of my extra pounds. I have let things slide for to long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have great people skills. I work with people all day long. Also I like to say one of my best skills is that of a translator. I can translate Tech speak in to Laymen and the other way around. I have other impressive skills but most of those fall under the ask and I will tell you category.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I hear good things about it often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. I am most attracted to Sci-fi/Fantasy. I am not particularly drawn to horror or stupid humor. Other than that anything else I am open to give a chance to.

I am a lover of most food. One of the few exceptions is any curry based cuisine. It is less that I don't like it and more that it does not like me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest ...Sex. It is a passion of mine. Not just the act but it's significance. Socially, psychologically, Philosophically, historically and biologically. It is the thread that links us together and can be the difference that divides us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work on Fridays, but I am on here to find women to hang out with on other nights as well as Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. If you want to know just ask. First be sure you want to know, because I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, think we would get along or have fun with each others company.