Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TF1059

54 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional man who works hard, but also likes to have a full life outside of work. Some of the things I enjoy are listening to music, going to movies, traveling and taking part in active sports or recreation. I enjoy movies of most types and many different types of music, especially those away from the mainstream. I am very physically active and keep myself in good shape. I especially enjoy playing tennis, bicycling, hiking and skiing. I love to spend time with friends or just that special someone. I like to go out on the town, but enjoy a cozy night in as well. I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh, even if it's at my expense. I like to keep a positive attitude about things and am very thankful for the many good things I have had in life. I'd like to experience more good things...maybe that can be with you.

I'm looking for a woman to share time with, have fun with and hopefully have a meaningful relationship with; Someone who can be a best friend and much more. I'd like her to be intelligent, fun and active/fit. It would be great if we enjoyed some of the same activities so we could easily spend time together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying the moment, whatever it happens to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, skiing and most sports. I'm a good listener, good communicator and try to understand what makes other people tick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and also my polite manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books about interesting times in history as well as biographies of people who have had exceptional lives. I enjoy music of many types, especially live music. I enjoy Indie movies and classics of various types. I like to try new places to eat as well as go to old favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being active.
Friends.
Good, healthy food.
Dark Chocolate.
The Current or some other progressive radio.
Public TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History and current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing live music, having dinner or seeing a movie...or hopefully seeing you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should ask me many questions. I don't mind at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to know more about me or if you might like to meet me. Thanks!