Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TFrost0324

31 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UT>NV>CA>UT>OK>GA

West coaster but I call Atlanta home now. I've been to all 50 states and now looking to check some more international spots off the list. I can usually be found outdoors doing something active: rock climbing, kayaking, bike rides, long hikes and camping. If I'm not at work or in the mountains I can be found hanging out with friends on a patio or by a fire somewhere and always have my dog with me. I brew my own beer and am extremely active. If that sound fun apply within.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a high speed aluminum tubing company based in Atlanta and live by the motto "Try anything once, if you don't like it you don't have to do it again, but at least you'll know."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything active or outdoors
I can make Minute Rice in 58 seconds
Making people laugh
Finding the silver lining in any situation
Making a camp fire
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On 4 separate occasions when meeting someone for the first time they have said "O wow, you're not black." So I guess thats what people notice first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I do a lot of reading, usually a 4-8 books a month. My tastes are all over the map, right now I'm back to reading a lot of history books, before that it was the GOT series. I also read a lot of out door magazines and anything involving science: Scientific America, Polpular Science, Astronomy Magazine.
TV:
I don't have cable so not a whole lot of TV watching but Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, PBA or just about any Documentary . Thanks to Netflix and Hulu and HBO: Brooklyn 99, weird Loners, Silicon Valley, Game Of Thrones, Breaking bad, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny and an assortment of other random stuff.

Movies
I'll see just about any movie that doesn't involve Steven Seagal.

Food:
I'll try anything once and like to try new places on Buford Highway but I'm especially fond of Asian cuisine. Mmmm Dim Sum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Awesome Friends
My Dog
The freedom of being in the mountains
Some kind of body of water
and for the safety of those around me, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip is or my next outdoor adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends grabbing drinks. Checking out one of the many local festivals or getting ready to travel somewhere for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book and will answer just about any question but a fun little detail I'll share willingly: In my bathroom I have a hot pink hair dryer that has nothing to do with an ex girlfriend. I'll share why but you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an intelligent conversation
Want to do something outdoors
You want to know what high speed aluminum tubing is (or have already figured it out?)
Like to travel
Think you can keep up.