Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TGLucario475

23 M Liverpool, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to describe myself without being slightly arrogant and self-centered; I'm always happy for people to get to know me as I will of them.

I'm a keen cyclist, it's my preferred mode of transport and will travel around the North-West area on my bicycle! I'm aiming to cycle to London in the summer :D

I'm actually Pansexual, shame this site doesn't allow other sexualities to be chosen. With all that being said, I'm not looking for anything serious/long-term; Just looking for new friends and to try new things, I'm too young to worry about a relationship :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the second-choice goalkeeper for Walton Hall Park F.C., casually playing Yu-Gi-Oh! and planning trips around the country when I can :3 Looking for a job though, thinking about agency work, and enjoying the most of life whilst I can. :3
I’m really good at
Racing against the local buses on my bicycle, usually beating them, and proving that it'd be cheaper, and healthier, to cycle around than use the buses.

Making money from Yu-Gi-Oh!, already made nearly £500 since the end of November 2013!
You'd also assume football, as I'm in a football team, but that's something I'm not good at (most of the time).
The first things people usually notice about me
It's hard to say, probably how late I am when meeting up with someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not one for reading books as I find that I get distracted easily with something else.

I enjoy watching movies, especially if I go out to the cinema and watch them with friends.

Barely have time to watch television, only when Doctor Who and Formula One is on.

Music is my life, I hate going hours without having music being played, and I'll listen to anything including Bieber and One Direction.

I love spicy food and good meat like Steak or Roast Lamb, as long as it's edible and that I actually enjoy it, I'll eat it but my love of Chicken whether it's southern fried, roasted or marinated in HOT SAUCE, not little stuff like Tabasco but Peri-Peri sauce and Nando's <3
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Mobile Phone (Twitter, FourSquare and Facebook)
Bicycle
Laptop
Yu-Gi-Oh! cards
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything, no subject or idea is too small for me to not think about, sometimes even dating too :3
On a typical Friday night I am
At home having a chippy tea, usually. Would love to go out though, play pool or go to the cinema, maybe even casual gaming :3 but alas, that doesn't happen currently D:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer being the little spoon, though I also enjoy being the one to hold you closely too <3 I'm also polygamous, meaning I don't want to be settled down with just one person but enjoy the freedom of being with other people. But that doesn't mean I'll leave my partner for someone else, I'll always "return home".

Open relationships are cool :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, maybe you want to ask more questions about me or compliment me about something random? I don't know! Don't be afraid to message me, I usually reply :3